App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Hong Kong

  • Chengdu Hong Kong

    Wed, Apr 22 - Fri, Apr 24

    From US$125.02
  • Seoul Hong Kong

    Wed, Apr 1 - Thu, Apr 2

    From US$129.95
  • Manila Hong Kong

    Wed, Apr 15 - Mon, Apr 20

    From US$133.19
  • Manila Hong Kong

    Wed, Apr 15 - Mon, Apr 20

    From US$141.92
  • Manila Hong Kong

    Mon, Apr 20 - Wed, Apr 22

    From US$142.90
  • Bangkok Hong Kong

    Mon, May 11 - Mon, May 18

    From US$147.69
  • Seoul Hong Kong

    Sat, May 16 - Mon, May 18

    From US$163.74
  • Taipei Hong Kong

    Mon, May 25 - Tue, May 26

    From US$164.58
  • Singapore Hong Kong

    Tue, Mar 31 - Fri, Apr 3

    From US$173.59
  • Akita Hong Kong

    Tue, Apr 28 - Sun, May 3

    From US$345.08
  • Amsterdam Hong Kong

    Fri, May 22 - Mon, May 25

    From US$376.76
  • Amsterdam Hong Kong

    Fri, May 22 - Sun, May 24

    From US$379.43

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Hong Kong FAQ

Major airports in Hong Kong

Hong Kong International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Hong Kong

Popular airlines flying to : Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, & Hk Express

To Hong Kong Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
UO603
05:25 ICN 08:10 HKG
Seoul to Hong Kong -----F- Search
UO619
12:35 ICN 15:35 HKG
Seoul to Hong Kong S------ Search
21:50 LHR 16:50 HKG
London to Hong Kong --T-T-S Search
UO627
22:35 ICN 01:15 HKG
Seoul to Hong Kong ------S Search
19:15 SHA 21:50 HKG
Shanghai to Hong Kong ----TF- Search
17:50 JJN 19:30 HKG
Quanzhou to Hong Kong S------ Search
VJ876
15:10 SGN 18:50 HKG
Ho Chi Minh City to Hong Kong S------ Search
21:25 PVG 00:05 HKG
Shanghai to Hong Kong ------S Search