EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Houston

  • Atlanta Houston

    Sat, Feb 8 - Mon, Feb 10

    From US$53.48
  • Moscow Houston

    Sat, Jan 25 - Fri, Jan 31

    From US$74.35
  • Moscow Houston

    Sat, Jan 25 - Fri, Jan 31

    From US$74.64
  • Moscow Houston

    Sat, Jan 25 - Fri, Jan 31

    From US$75.22
  • Moscow Houston

    Sat, Jan 25 - Fri, Jan 31

    From US$77.98
  • Los Angeles Houston

    Sat, Feb 8 - Tue, Feb 11

    From US$91.02
  • Miami Houston

    Sat, Feb 1 - Mon, Feb 3

    From US$91.75
  • Atlanta Houston

    Sat, Mar 28 - Wed, Apr 1

    From US$92.76
  • Moscow Houston

    Sat, Jan 25 - Fri, Jan 31

    From US$93.63
  • Moscow Houston

    Sat, Jan 25 - Fri, Jan 31

    From US$179.00
  • Guatemala City Houston

    Sat, Feb 8 - Mon, Feb 10

    From US$183.49
  • Monterrey Houston

    Fri, Mar 13 - Mon, Mar 16

    From US$186.82

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Houston FAQ

Major airports in Houston

George Bush Intercontinental Airport , William P. Hobby Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Houston

Popular airlines flying to Houston: United Airlines, American Airlines, & Eva Air

To Houston Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
10:05 MAN 14:20 IAH
Manchester to Houston -MT-TFS Search
17:05 NRT 13:55 IAH
Tokyo to Houston SMTWTFS Search
BR052
22:00 TPE 21:40 IAH
Taipei to Houston SMTWTFS Search
15:10 LAX 20:23 IAH
Los Angeles to Houston -----FS Search
23:59 LAX 05:02 IAH
Los Angeles to Houston SMTWTF- Search
CA995
15:00 PEK 15:40 IAH
Beijing to Houston -M---F- Search
12:00 LAX 17:19 IAH
Los Angeles to Houston SMTWTFS Search
12:55 LAX 18:04 IAH
Los Angeles to Houston SMTWTFS Search