EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Hue

  • Hanoi Hue

    Wed, Feb 19 - Thu, Feb 20

    From US$38.53
  • Ho Chi Minh City Hue

    Sat, Feb 29 - Thu, Mar 5

    From US$48.84
  • Ho Chi Minh City Hue

    Mon, Mar 23 - Fri, Mar 27

    From US$50.85
  • Ho Chi Minh City Hue

    Wed, Feb 26 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$51.85
  • Singapore Hue

    Thu, Feb 20 - Mon, Feb 24

    From US$154.55
  • Singapore Hue

    Fri, Feb 21 - Fri, Feb 28

    From US$186.21
  • Singapore Hue

    Sat, Mar 7 - Wed, Mar 11

    From US$229.90
  • Bangkok Hue

    Sat, Mar 28 - Mon, Mar 30

    From US$275.30
  • Singapore Hue

    Thu, Feb 27 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$275.45
  • Taipei Hue

    Wed, Feb 19 - Mon, Feb 24

    From US$322.72
  • Taipei Hue

    Wed, Feb 19 - Mon, Feb 24

    From US$322.86
  • Hong Kong Hue

    Fri, Mar 13 - Tue, Mar 17

    From US$346.21

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Hue FAQ

Major airports in Hue

Phu Bai International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Hue

Popular airlines flying to : Vietjet, Vietnam Airlines, & Bamboo Airways

To Hue Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
VJ569
09:55 HAN 11:05 HUI
Hanoi to Hue SMTWT-S Search
08:30 HAN 09:45 HUI
Hanoi to Hue SMTWTFS Search
16:10 HAN 17:25 HUI
Hanoi to Hue SMTWTFS Search
18:00 HAN 19:10 HUI
Hanoi to Hue ------S Search
06:30 SGN 08:00 HUI
Ho Chi Minh City to Hue SMTWTFS Search
VJ310
08:55 SGN 10:20 HUI
Ho Chi Minh City to Hue SMTWTFS Search
16:00 SGN 17:30 HUI
Ho Chi Minh City to Hue SMTWTFS Search
11:35 SGN 13:05 HUI
Ho Chi Minh City to Hue SMTWTFS Search