EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Iasi

  • Larnaca Iasi

    Sun, Mar 1 - Sun, Mar 8

    From US$36.43
  • Bucharest Iasi

    Fri, Mar 20 - Sun, Mar 22

    From US$76.28
  • Brussels Iasi

    Wed, Feb 26 - Wed, Mar 4

    From US$80.55
  • Milan Iasi

    Wed, Mar 4 - Mon, Mar 9

    From US$150.70
  • Madrid Iasi

    Thu, Apr 2 - Sat, Apr 4

    From US$151.98
  • Munich Iasi

    Thu, Mar 19 - Sun, Mar 22

    From US$183.86
  • Brussels Iasi

    Tue, Mar 3 - Tue, Mar 10

    From US$247.90
  • Brussels Iasi

    Tue, Mar 3 - Tue, Mar 10

    From US$255.58
  • Brussels Iasi

    Tue, Mar 10 - Tue, Mar 17

    From US$262.56
  • Copenhagen Iasi

    Fri, Feb 28 - Sun, Mar 1

    From US$263.55
  • Brussels Iasi

    Sun, Mar 8 - Wed, Mar 11

    From US$266.40
  • London Iasi

    Tue, Mar 24 - Tue, Mar 31

    From US$266.83

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Iasi FAQ

Major airports in Iasi

Iasi International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Iasi

Popular airlines flying to : Tarom, Blue Air, & Wizz Air

To Iasi Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
RO709
21:50 OTP 22:55 IAS
Bucharest to Iasi SMTWTFS Search
RO705
12:30 OTP 13:35 IAS
Bucharest to Iasi SMTWTFS Search
W63690
09:45 TLV 12:50 IAS
Tel Aviv Yafo to Iasi S---T-- Search
RO396
16:35 LTN 21:40 IAS
London to Iasi S-T--F- Search
RO701
08:00 OTP 09:05 IAS
Bucharest to Iasi SMTWT-- Search
RO745
12:50 CLJ 14:05 IAS
Cluj-Napoca to Iasi S-T-T-- Search
RO734
10:45 TSR 12:25 IAS
Timisoara to Iasi S--W--- Search
12:40 VIE 15:15 IAS
Vienna to Iasi S-T-T-S Search