EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Ipatinga

  • Sao Paulo Ipatinga

    Fri, Jan 10 - Sat, Jan 11

    From US$369.28
  • Boston Ipatinga

    Wed, Dec 11 - Mon, Dec 16

    From US$1,627.80
  • Boston Ipatinga

    Mon, Dec 16 - Thu, Dec 19

    From US$1,641.73
  • Boston Ipatinga

    Fri, Dec 13 - Mon, Dec 16

    From US$2,166.09
  • Boston Ipatinga

    Thu, Dec 12 - Mon, Dec 16

    From US$2,345.19
  • London Ipatinga

    Mon, Dec 23 - Sun, Dec 29

    From US$2,371.06
  • Sao Paulo Ipatinga

    Tue, Dec 10 - Sat, Dec 14

    From US$375.40
  • Belo Horizonte Ipatinga

    Wed, Dec 11 - Wed, Dec 11

    From US$84.86
  • Macapa Ipatinga

    Sat, Jan 11 - Wed, Jan 15

    From US$512.42

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Ipatinga FAQ

Major airports in Ipatinga

Usiminas Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Ipatinga

Popular airlines flying to Ipatinga: Azul, , &

To Ipatinga Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
AD2532
12:00 CNF 12:45 IPN
Belo Horizonte to Ipatinga SMTWTFS Search
AD2616
18:15 CNF 19:05 IPN
Belo Horizonte to Ipatinga SMTWTFS Search
AD4372
08:45 CNF 09:35 IPN
Belo Horizonte to Ipatinga SMTWTF- Search
AD5789
22:15 CNF 23:00 IPN
Belo Horizonte to Ipatinga SMTWT-S Search
08:50 GVR 10:50 IPN
Governador Valadares to Ipatinga -MTWTFS Search
13:35 GRU 15:25 IPN
Sao Paulo to Ipatinga SMTWTF- Search
TP5067
18:45 CNF 19:35 IPN
Belo Horizonte to Ipatinga -----F- Search
10:10 PLU 10:50 IPN
Belo Horizonte to Ipatinga -MTWTFS Search