EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Ithaca

  • Pittsburgh Ithaca

    Thu, Jan 30 - Sun, Feb 2

    From US$205.99
  • Boston Ithaca

    Thu, Feb 6 - Sun, Feb 9

    From US$208.45
  • Pittsburgh Ithaca

    Thu, Jan 30 - Sun, Feb 2

    From US$277.98
  • Moscow Ithaca

    Thu, Feb 27 - Thu, Mar 5

    From US$564.36
  • Moscow Ithaca

    Thu, Feb 27 - Thu, Mar 5

    From US$599.27
  • London Ithaca

    Thu, Feb 27 - Thu, Mar 5

    From US$762.81
  • Reykjavik Ithaca

    Thu, Jan 30 - Thu, Feb 6

    From US$768.75
  • Madrid Ithaca

    Sat, Mar 14 - Wed, Mar 18

    From US$809.60
  • London Ithaca

    Thu, Feb 27 - Thu, Mar 5

    From US$817.71
  • Vienna Ithaca

    Mon, Mar 16 - Mon, Mar 23

    From US$851.75
  • Moscow Ithaca

    Thu, Feb 27 - Thu, Mar 5

    From US$942.29
  • Vienna Ithaca

    Mon, Mar 16 - Mon, Mar 23

    From US$956.77

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Ithaca FAQ

Major airports in Ithaca

Tompkins Regional Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Ithaca

Popular airlines flying to Ithaca: American Airlines, Delta Air Lines, & United Airlines

To Ithaca Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
21:45 EWR 23:10 ITH
New York to Ithaca ------- Search
15:50 DTW 17:16 ITH
Detroit to Ithaca SMTWTFS Search
13:46 EWR 14:58 ITH
New York to Ithaca ----TFS Search
17:25 PHL 18:34 ITH
Philadelphia to Ithaca SMTWTFS Search
11:43 DTW 12:59 ITH
Detroit to Ithaca SMTWTFS Search
21:00 PHL 22:13 ITH
Philadelphia to Ithaca SMTWTFS Search
AM3243
21:55 DTW 23:19 ITH
Detroit to Ithaca ------- Search
AM3258
15:40 DTW 17:13 ITH
Detroit to Ithaca ----TF- Search