EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Jacksonville

  • New York Jacksonville

    Tue, Feb 11 - Tue, Feb 18

    From US$118.98
  • Philadelphia Jacksonville

    Sat, Feb 1 - Sat, Feb 8

    From US$122.67
  • Philadelphia Jacksonville

    Sat, Feb 1 - Sat, Feb 8

    From US$124.24
  • Dublin Jacksonville

    Thu, Jan 16 - Thu, Jan 23

    From US$443.93
  • London Jacksonville

    Tue, Dec 10 - Tue, Dec 17

    From US$482.59
  • Frankfurt Jacksonville

    Wed, Jan 29 - Sun, Feb 2

    From US$527.08
  • Frankfurt Jacksonville

    Wed, Jan 29 - Sun, Feb 2

    From US$528.08
  • Copenhagen Jacksonville

    Thu, Feb 6 - Sun, Feb 9

    From US$538.88
  • Cork Jacksonville

    Sat, Jan 11 - Thu, Jan 16

    From US$583.80
  • Catania Jacksonville

    Sun, Mar 1 - Sun, Mar 8

    From US$719.55
  • Manila Jacksonville

    Sat, May 9 - Sat, May 30

    From US$1,043.79
  • Tokyo Jacksonville

    Wed, Feb 26 - Wed, Mar 4

    From US$1,099.65

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Jacksonville FAQ

Major airports in Jacksonville

Jacksonville International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Jacksonville

Popular airlines flying to Jacksonville: American Airlines, Delta Air Lines, & United Airlines

To Jacksonville Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
20:30 EWR 22:52 JAX
New York to Jacksonville SMTWTFS Search
15:00 CLT 16:22 JAX
Charlotte to Jacksonville SMTWTFS Search
15:00 EWR 17:30 JAX
New York to Jacksonville SMTWTFS Search
10:25 ATL 11:40 JAX
Atlanta to Jacksonville SMTWTFS Search
17:45 MIA 19:13 JAX
Miami to Jacksonville SMTWTFS Search
09:20 FLL 10:37 JAX
Fort Lauderdale to Jacksonville SMTWTFS Search
08:10 CLT 09:34 JAX
Charlotte to Jacksonville SMTWTFS Search
07:00 DCA 09:02 JAX
Washington D.C. to Jacksonville S--WTFS Search