EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Jinchang

  • Hong Kong Jinchang

    Sat, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$371.50
  • Hong Kong Jinchang

    Wed, Dec 18 - Wed, Dec 25

    From US$837.48
  • Hong Kong Jinchang

    Wed, Dec 18 - Wed, Dec 25

    From US$842.50
  • Hong Kong Jinchang

    Sun, Dec 22 - Sun, Dec 29

    From US$999.54
  • New York Jinchang

    Sun, Jan 26 - Thu, Jan 30

    From US$1,333.25
  • New York Jinchang

    Sun, Jan 26 - Thu, Jan 30

    From US$1,547.70
  • Okinawa Jinchang

    Mon, Dec 30 - Thu, Jan 2

    From US$857.96
  • Okinawa Jinchang

    Mon, Dec 30 - Thu, Jan 2

    From US$946.43

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Jinchang FAQ

Major airports in Jinchang

Jinchuan Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Jinchang

Popular airlines flying to Jinchang: China United Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, & Chengdu Airlines

To Jinchang Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
11:55 UYN 13:25 JIC
Yulin to Jinchang SMTWTFS Search
08:25 XIY 10:25 JIC
Xi'an to Jinchang SMTWTFS Search
18:20 LHW 19:10 JIC
Lanzhou to Jinchang SM-W-F- Search
18:20 LHW 19:10 JIC
Lanzhou to Jinchang SM-W-F- Search
CA3239
08:15 PVG 13:10 JIC
Shanghai to Jinchang SM-W-F- Search
CA3239
12:15 LHW 13:10 JIC
Lanzhou to Jinchang SM-W-F- Search
14:10 CTU 17:25 JIC
Chengdu to Jinchang -M-W-F- Search
10:40 LHW 11:40 JIC
Lanzhou to Jinchang -M-W-F- Search