EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Joensuu

  • Helsinki Joensuu

    Sat, Feb 29 - Sun, Mar 1

    From US$121.87
  • Moscow Joensuu

    Mon, Mar 23 - Sun, Mar 29

    From US$262.42
  • Moscow Joensuu

    Mon, Mar 23 - Sun, Mar 29

    From US$307.46
  • Brussels Joensuu

    Tue, Mar 17 - Fri, Mar 20

    From US$307.60
  • Brussels Joensuu

    Tue, Mar 17 - Fri, Mar 20

    From US$322.14
  • Tromso Joensuu

    Fri, Mar 20 - Mon, Mar 23

    From US$357.78
  • Brussels Joensuu

    Tue, Mar 17 - Fri, Mar 20

    From US$362.20
  • Munich Joensuu

    Sat, Mar 21 - Sat, Mar 28

    From US$463.11
  • Amsterdam Joensuu

    Thu, Apr 9 - Mon, Apr 13

    From US$488.20
  • Washington Joensuu

    Thu, Feb 27 - Tue, Mar 3

    From US$648.56
  • Karachi Joensuu

    Wed, Feb 26 - Wed, Mar 4

    From US$751.76
  • Karachi Joensuu

    Wed, Feb 26 - Wed, Mar 4

    From US$787.54

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Joensuu FAQ

Major airports in Joensuu

Joensuu Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Joensuu

Popular airlines flying to : Finnair, Air France, & Ukraine International Airlines

To Joensuu Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
12:40 RHO 17:00 JOE
Rhodes to Joensuu ------- Search
10:10 HEL 11:15 JOE
Helsinki to Joensuu SMTWTFS Search
AF4624
16:10 HEL 17:10 JOE
Helsinki to Joensuu SMTWTFS Search
AF4681
20:15 HEL 21:15 JOE
Helsinki to Joensuu -MTWT-- Search
AF4879
23:40 HEL 00:40 JOE
Helsinki to Joensuu SMTWT-S Search
AY341
07:25 HEL 08:25 JOE
Helsinki to Joensuu SMTWT-- Search
AY343
12:10 HEL 13:10 JOE
Helsinki to Joensuu SMTWTFS Search
AY347
19:20 HEL 20:20 JOE
Helsinki to Joensuu -MTWT-- Search