EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Kalamazoo

  • Toronto Kalamazoo

    Fri, Apr 3 - Sun, Apr 5

    From US$255.73
  • Toronto Kalamazoo

    Fri, Mar 27 - Sun, Mar 29

    From US$313.93
  • Toronto Kalamazoo

    Fri, Mar 27 - Sun, Mar 29

    From US$320.90
  • Guadalajara Kalamazoo

    Fri, Apr 24 - Wed, Apr 29

    From US$640.52
  • Duesseldorf Kalamazoo

    Sun, Mar 1 - Fri, Mar 6

    From US$761.06
  • Beijing Kalamazoo

    Sun, Mar 15 - Sun, Mar 22

    From US$820.54
  • Tel Aviv Yafo Kalamazoo

    Fri, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 19

    From US$924.57
  • Milan Kalamazoo

    Mon, Mar 9 - Thu, Mar 12

    From US$1,003.69
  • Duesseldorf Kalamazoo

    Sun, Mar 1 - Fri, Mar 6

    From US$1,037.99
  • Beijing Kalamazoo

    Sun, Mar 15 - Sun, Mar 22

    From US$1,160.23
  • Duesseldorf Kalamazoo

    Sun, Mar 1 - Fri, Mar 6

    From US$1,184.99
  • Busan Kalamazoo

    Sat, Mar 28 - Fri, Apr 3

    From US$1,217.58

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Kalamazoo FAQ

Major airports in Kalamazoo

Kalamazoo Airport , W. K. Kellogg Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Kalamazoo

Popular airlines flying to : American Airlines, Delta Air Lines, & United Airlines

To Kalamazoo Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
15:50 ORD 17:48 AZO
Chicago to Kalamazoo ------- Search
19:40 ORD 21:36 AZO
Chicago to Kalamazoo SMTWTFS Search
08:40 DTW 09:42 AZO
Detroit to Kalamazoo -MTWTFS Search
12:30 DTW 13:21 AZO
Detroit to Kalamazoo ----TFS Search
13:14 MSP 15:44 AZO
Minneapolis to Kalamazoo SMTWTF- Search
08:35 ORD 10:33 AZO
Chicago to Kalamazoo SMTWTFS Search
19:55 DTW 20:48 AZO
Detroit to Kalamazoo ------- Search
20:45 MSP 23:14 AZO
Minneapolis to Kalamazoo ------- Search