EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Kaliningrad

  • Moscow Kaliningrad

    Sat, Jan 4 - Sat, Jan 4

    From US$27.27
  • Moscow Kaliningrad

    Sat, Jan 4 - Sat, Jan 4

    From US$29.11
  • Moscow Kaliningrad

    Sat, Jan 4 - Sat, Jan 4

    From US$32.66
  • Moscow Kaliningrad

    Sat, Jan 4 - Sat, Jan 4

    From US$34.65
  • Moscow Kaliningrad

    Sat, Jan 4 - Sat, Jan 4

    From US$38.48
  • Moscow Kaliningrad

    Sat, Jan 4 - Sat, Jan 4

    From US$45.44
  • Moscow Kaliningrad

    Mon, Jan 27 - Mon, Feb 3

    From US$74.70
  • Moscow Kaliningrad

    Mon, Jan 13 - Mon, Jan 20

    From US$91.45
  • Moscow Kaliningrad

    Thu, Feb 20 - Thu, Feb 27

    From US$95.15
  • Moscow Kaliningrad

    Tue, Feb 11 - Fri, Feb 14

    From US$120.28
  • Gdansk Kaliningrad

    Fri, Feb 14 - Sun, Feb 16

    From US$130.51
  • Vienna Kaliningrad

    Wed, Feb 12 - Mon, Feb 17

    From US$300.21

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Kaliningrad FAQ

Major airports in Kaliningrad

Khrabrovo Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Kaliningrad

Popular airlines flying to Kaliningrad: Pobeda, Ural Airlines, & Nordavia

To Kaliningrad Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
SU6127
16:25 VKO 17:30 KGD
Moscow to Kaliningrad SMTWTFS Search
SU6325
11:00 LED 11:35 KGD
Saint Petersburg to Kaliningrad SMTWTFS Search
UT329
17:50 VKO 18:45 KGD
Moscow to Kaliningrad SMTWTFS Search
12:50 LED 13:35 KGD
Saint Petersburg to Kaliningrad SMTWTFS Search
SU6329
16:15 LED 16:50 KGD
Saint Petersburg to Kaliningrad SMTWTFS Search
SU1008
21:00 SVO 22:05 KGD
Moscow to Kaliningrad SMTWTFS Search
AF4928
20:10 SVO 21:05 KGD
Moscow to Kaliningrad SMTWTFS Search
DP529
15:30 LED 16:10 KGD
Saint Petersburg to Kaliningrad SMTWTFS Search