EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Kasane

  • Gaborone Kasane

    Sun, Dec 22 - Wed, Dec 25

    From US$310.44
  • Johannesburg Kasane

    Mon, Dec 9 - Mon, Dec 16

    From US$379.29
  • Mumbai Kasane

    Fri, Dec 13 - Fri, Dec 20

    From US$1,205.14
  • Krakow Kasane

    Mon, Jan 20 - Sat, Jan 25

    From US$1,360.01
  • Vienna Kasane

    Mon, Jan 20 - Sat, Jan 25

    From US$1,366.82
  • Vienna Kasane

    Mon, Jan 20 - Sat, Jan 25

    From US$1,427.15
  • Nairobi Kasane

    Tue, Jan 14 - Fri, Jan 17

    From US$1,431.69
  • Vienna Kasane

    Mon, Jan 20 - Sat, Jan 25

    From US$1,456.68
  • Tokyo Kasane

    Fri, Dec 13 - Mon, Dec 16

    From US$1,802.89
  • New York Kasane

    Fri, Dec 13 - Fri, Dec 20

    From US$1,985.86
  • Bristol Kasane

    Sun, Jan 5 - Sun, Jan 12

    From US$2,010.84
  • Kathmandu Kasane

    Fri, Jan 3 - Wed, Jan 8

    From US$2,033.84

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Kasane FAQ

Major airports in Kasane

Kasane Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Kasane

Popular airlines flying to Kasane: South African Airways, Air Botswana, &

To Kasane Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
BP034
08:00 GBE 11:00 BBK
Gaborone to Kasane --T-T-- Search
11:45 JNB 13:30 BBK
Johannesburg to Kasane SMTWTFS Search
BP026
19:00 GBE 20:30 BBK
Gaborone to Kasane ----T-- Search
BP022
11:30 GBE 13:00 BBK
Gaborone to Kasane ----T-S Search
BP024
15:45 GBE 18:15 BBK
Gaborone to Kasane S------ Search
BP034
10:00 MUB 11:00 BBK
Maun to Kasane --T-T-- Search
BP214
13:30 JNB 15:15 BBK
Johannesburg to Kasane ------- Search
BP024
17:30 MUB 18:15 BBK
Maun to Kasane --T-T-S Search