EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Kiev

  • Moscow Kiev

    Sun, Feb 16 - Mon, Feb 17

    From US$56.87
  • Warsaw Kiev

    Sun, Feb 23 - Wed, Feb 26

    From US$59.76
  • Vienna Kiev

    Wed, Feb 5 - Tue, Feb 11

    From US$67.29
  • Warsaw Kiev

    Sun, Jan 26 - Tue, Jan 28

    From US$73.07
  • Copenhagen Kiev

    Fri, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 15

    From US$83.64
  • Frankfurt Kiev

    Fri, Mar 6 - Sun, Mar 8

    From US$94.20
  • Frankfurt Kiev

    Wed, Mar 18 - Sun, Mar 22

    From US$122.27
  • Minsk Kiev

    Mon, Jan 27 - Sun, Feb 2

    From US$129.94
  • Dublin Kiev

    Mon, Mar 2 - Thu, Mar 5

    From US$132.69
  • Istanbul Kiev

    Sun, Feb 16 - Wed, Feb 19

    From US$149.76
  • Madrid Kiev

    Sat, Feb 1 - Wed, Feb 5

    From US$161.19
  • Moscow Kiev

    Tue, Apr 7 - Sun, Apr 12

    From US$167.85

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Kiev FAQ

Major airports in Kiev

Boryspil International Airport , Kyiv International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Kiev

Popular airlines flying to Kiev: Ukraine International Airlines, Turkish Airlines, & Belavia Belarusian Airlines

To Kiev Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
03:30 PEK 08:05 KBP
Beijing to Kiev SMTWTFS Search
06:40 IST 08:35 KBP
Istanbul to Kiev SMTWTFS Search
KC401
17:50 ALA 19:05 KBP
Almaty to Kiev -MTW-FS Search
22:40 BKK 04:45 KBP
Bangkok to Kiev S---T-S Search
KC405
10:10 ALA 12:30 KBP
Almaty to Kiev S---T-- Search
08:20 LHR 13:35 KBP
London to Kiev ------S Search
06:55 DOH 11:25 KBP
Doha to Kiev SMTWTFS Search
KC101
09:55 TSE 10:15 KBP
Nur-Sultan to Kiev -M-W--- Search