EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Kittila

  • Helsinki Kittila

    Sun, Jan 19 - Fri, Jan 24

    From US$85.09
  • Helsinki Kittila

    Tue, Dec 17 - Tue, Dec 24

    From US$136.52
  • Berlin Kittila

    Sun, Dec 15 - Wed, Dec 18

    From US$306.99
  • London Kittila

    Fri, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 9

    From US$311.68
  • London Kittila

    Fri, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 9

    From US$318.78
  • Brussels Kittila

    Tue, Jan 28 - Fri, Jan 31

    From US$324.61
  • London Kittila

    Mon, Feb 10 - Thu, Feb 13

    From US$333.98
  • Brussels Kittila

    Tue, Jan 28 - Fri, Jan 31

    From US$335.69
  • Brussels Kittila

    Thu, Jan 23 - Thu, Jan 30

    From US$408.57
  • Brussels Kittila

    Mon, Jan 6 - Thu, Jan 9

    From US$411.55
  • Brussels Kittila

    Tue, Jan 28 - Fri, Jan 31

    From US$438.40
  • Oslo Kittila

    Wed, Jan 8 - Wed, Jan 15

    From US$441.67

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Kittila FAQ

Major airports in Kittila

Kittilä Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Kittila

Popular airlines flying to Kittila: Finnair, Lufthansa, & British Airways

To Kittila Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
AY639
16:25 HEL 19:00 KTT
Helsinki to Kittila -M-W-F- Search
AF4625
14:05 HEL 16:40 KTT
Helsinki to Kittila S-T-T-S Search
AF4689
20:45 HEL 22:15 KTT
Helsinki to Kittila ------- Search
AY599
13:10 HEL 14:40 KTT
Helsinki to Kittila ------- Search
18:30 IVL 19:00 KTT
Ivalo to Kittila S-TWTF- Search
AF4622
19:30 HEL 22:05 KTT
Helsinki to Kittila S-T-T-- Search
AF4625
12:40 IVL 13:10 KTT
Ivalo to Kittila S-T-T-S Search
AF4622
18:30 IVL 19:00 KTT
Ivalo to Kittila -M-W-F- Search