EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Knoxville

  • New York Knoxville

    Fri, Mar 13 - Mon, Mar 16

    From US$129.07
  • New York Knoxville

    Fri, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 9

    From US$143.16
  • New York Knoxville

    Sat, Mar 14 - Sat, Mar 21

    From US$187.42
  • Toronto Knoxville

    Fri, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 9

    From US$227.83
  • Madrid Knoxville

    Wed, Mar 25 - Sun, Mar 29

    From US$426.07
  • Munich Knoxville

    Tue, Mar 3 - Tue, Mar 10

    From US$448.84
  • Munich Knoxville

    Tue, Mar 3 - Tue, Mar 10

    From US$452.82
  • Munich Knoxville

    Tue, Mar 3 - Tue, Mar 10

    From US$457.80
  • Madrid Knoxville

    Wed, Mar 25 - Sun, Mar 29

    From US$494.52
  • Queretaro Knoxville

    Sun, Mar 29 - Wed, Apr 1

    From US$518.43
  • Amsterdam Knoxville

    Wed, Mar 11 - Tue, Mar 17

    From US$563.25
  • Mexico City Knoxville

    Wed, Apr 1 - Sat, Apr 4

    From US$580.61

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Knoxville FAQ

Major airports in Knoxville

Mcghee Tyson Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Knoxville

Popular airlines flying to : American Airlines, United Airlines, & Allegiant Air

To Knoxville Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
15:40 ATL 16:38 TYS
Atlanta to Knoxville ------- Search
15:30 PHL 17:25 TYS
Philadelphia to Knoxville SMTWT-S Search
22:10 ORD 00:44 TYS
Chicago to Knoxville S-TWTFS Search
09:30 CLT 10:38 TYS
Charlotte to Knoxville SMT-TFS Search
14:25 IAH 17:32 TYS
Houston to Knoxville SMTWTFS Search
09:35 CLT 10:39 TYS
Charlotte to Knoxville SMTWTFS Search
12:19 ATL 13:15 TYS
Atlanta to Knoxville ------- Search
13:10 DCA 14:53 TYS
Washington D.C. to Knoxville SMTWTFS Search