EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Konya

  • Istanbul Konya

    Mon, Feb 24 - Mon, Mar 2

    From US$39.82
  • Istanbul Konya

    Sun, Mar 8 - Fri, Mar 13

    From US$49.99
  • Duesseldorf Konya

    Fri, Feb 21 - Fri, Feb 28

    From US$243.08
  • Amsterdam Konya

    Thu, Mar 19 - Wed, Mar 25

    From US$285.90
  • Stuttgart Konya

    Mon, Feb 24 - Fri, Feb 28

    From US$302.81
  • Brussels Konya

    Mon, Mar 2 - Sun, Mar 8

    From US$307.25
  • Brussels Konya

    Fri, Feb 28 - Thu, Mar 5

    From US$311.83
  • Copenhagen Konya

    Wed, Feb 19 - Wed, Feb 26

    From US$316.56
  • Zurich Konya

    Mon, Mar 9 - Mon, Mar 16

    From US$319.85
  • Munich Konya

    Fri, Mar 27 - Sun, Mar 29

    From US$325.58
  • Duesseldorf Konya

    Fri, Mar 13 - Mon, Mar 16

    From US$340.48
  • Amsterdam Konya

    Thu, Mar 19 - Wed, Mar 25

    From US$340.91

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Konya FAQ

Major airports in Konya

Konya Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Konya

Popular airlines flying to : Turkish Airlines, Pegasus Airlines, & Qatar Airways

To Konya Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
13:40 IST 15:10 KYA
Istanbul to Konya SMTWTFS Search
22:30 IST 23:55 KYA
Istanbul to Konya SMT-TFS Search
23:55 IST 01:25 KYA
Istanbul to Konya --T-TFS Search
12:00 SAW 13:10 KYA
Istanbul to Konya -----F- Search
06:30 SAW 07:40 KYA
Istanbul to Konya SMTWTF- Search
16:45 CPH 22:20 KYA
Copenhagen to Konya -----F- Search
07:20 IST 08:45 KYA
Istanbul to Konya SMTWTFS Search
XQ9246
20:55 ADB 22:05 KYA
Izmir to Konya -----F- Search