EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Korla

  • Hong Kong Korla

    Sat, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$513.42
  • Hong Kong Korla

    Sat, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$745.93
  • Melbourne Korla

    Fri, Feb 14 - Fri, Feb 21

    From US$902.35
  • Nagoya Korla

    Sun, Jan 26 - Wed, Jan 29

    From US$1,197.40
  • Hong Kong Korla

    Sat, Feb 22 - Mon, Feb 24

    From US$1,502.95
  • Nagoya Korla

    Sun, Jan 26 - Wed, Jan 29

    From US$1,654.70
  • Hong Kong Korla

    Fri, Feb 21 - Sun, Feb 23

    From US$514.01
  • Hong Kong Korla

    Thu, Feb 20 - Mon, Feb 24

    From US$514.01
  • Hong Kong Korla

    Fri, Feb 14 - Mon, Feb 17

    From US$722.76
  • Hong Kong Korla

    Thu, Feb 13 - Sun, Feb 16

    From US$722.76
  • Hong Kong Korla

    Fri, Feb 7 - Sun, Feb 9

    From US$722.76
  • Hong Kong Korla

    Thu, Feb 6 - Sun, Feb 9

    From US$722.76

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Korla FAQ

Major airports in Korla

Korla Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Korla

Popular airlines flying to Korla: Air China, China Express Airlines, & China Southern Airlines

To Korla Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
07:40 PEK 14:00 KRL
Beijing to Korla S------ Search
10:25 CGO 15:05 KRL
Zhengzhou to Korla SMTWT-S Search
15:10 CTU 21:00 KRL
Chengdu to Korla S-T-T-S Search
CA4159
09:30 CTU 13:30 KRL
Chengdu to Korla SMTWTFS Search
13:00 CGO 17:40 KRL
Zhengzhou to Korla SMTWTFS Search
17:35 CGO 22:10 KRL
Zhengzhou to Korla SM-W-F- Search
07:15 URC 08:15 KRL
Urumqi to Korla S-T-T-- Search
10:35 KHG 11:55 KRL
Kashgar to Korla --T-T-S Search