EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Kumejima

  • Okinawa Kumejima

    Sun, Feb 23 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$128.93
  • Okinawa Kumejima

    Sun, Feb 23 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$128.93
  • Taipei Kumejima

    Fri, Feb 28 - Sun, Mar 1

    From US$866.60
  • Taipei Kumejima

    Fri, Feb 28 - Sun, Mar 1

    From US$976.80
  • San Francisco Kumejima

    Fri, Feb 21 - Wed, Feb 26

    From US$2,446.72
  • San Francisco Kumejima

    Fri, Feb 21 - Wed, Feb 26

    From US$2,886.10
  • Okinawa Kumejima

    Wed, Mar 11 - Fri, Mar 13

    From US$197.68
  • Taipei Kumejima

    Mon, Mar 9 - Thu, Mar 12

    From US$879.18
  • Taipei Kumejima

    Mon, Mar 9 - Thu, Mar 12

    From US$987.09
  • San Francisco Kumejima

    Fri, Feb 21 - Wed, Feb 26

    From US$1,154.61
  • Los Angeles Kumejima

    Fri, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 26

    From US$1,230.65
  • Osaka Kumejima

    Sun, May 17 - Thu, May 21

    From US$223.69

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Kumejima FAQ

Major airports in Kumejima

Kumejima Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Kumejima

Popular airlines flying to : Japan Airlines, , &

To Kumejima Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
11:30 OKA 12:10 UEO
Okinawa to Kumejima SMTWTFS Search
16:55 OKA 17:35 UEO
Okinawa to Kumejima SMTWTFS Search
06:55 HND 09:30 UEO
Tokyo to Kumejima SMTWTFS Search
16:25 OKA 17:05 UEO
Okinawa to Kumejima ------- Search
18:15 OKA 18:50 UEO
Okinawa to Kumejima ------- Search
09:35 OKA 10:15 UEO
Okinawa to Kumejima ------- Search
16:25 OKA 17:05 UEO
Okinawa to Kumejima ------- Search