EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Kununurra

  • Broome Kununurra

    Fri, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 9

    From US$368.01
  • Hobart Kununurra

    Thu, Apr 2 - Sun, Apr 5

    From US$839.75
  • Singapore Kununurra

    Sun, Apr 5 - Fri, Apr 10

    From US$1,272.23
  • Melbourne Kununurra

    Wed, Mar 11 - Sun, Mar 15

    From US$922.29
  • Brisbane Kununurra

    Mon, Mar 2 - Mon, Mar 9

    From US$1,098.61
  • Singapore Kununurra

    Sun, Apr 5 - Fri, Apr 10

    From US$1,387.64
  • Darwin Kununurra

    Wed, Mar 11 - Sat, Mar 14

    From US$194.11
  • Brisbane Kununurra

    Fri, Mar 6 - Fri, Mar 13

    From US$576.91
  • Singapore Kununurra

    Thu, Apr 9 - Sun, Apr 12

    From US$744.27
  • Bali Kununurra

    Sat, Apr 11 - Thu, Apr 16

    From US$949.05
  • Kuala Lumpur Kununurra

    Tue, Feb 25 - Tue, Mar 3

    From US$1,037.85
  • Melbourne Kununurra

    Mon, Mar 2 - Thu, Mar 5

    From US$1,078.40

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Kununurra FAQ

Major airports in Kununurra

Kununurra Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Kununurra

Popular airlines flying to : Airnorth, Virgin Australia, & Qantas Airways

To Kununurra Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
17:25 DRW 17:00 KNX
Darwin to Kununurra ----T-- Search
TL338
17:25 DRW 17:00 KNX
Darwin to Kununurra ----T-- Search
12:00 PER 15:10 KNX
Perth to Kununurra -M-WT-S Search
12:00 PER 15:10 KNX
Perth to Kununurra -M-W--S Search
12:00 PER 15:10 KNX
Perth to Kununurra SMT--F- Search
12:00 PER 15:10 KNX
Perth to Kununurra -M-WT-S Search
13:15 BME 14:40 KNX
Broome to Kununurra SMTWTFS Search
11:20 DRW 10:55 KNX
Darwin to Kununurra SMTWTFS Search