EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to La Crosse

  • Chicago La Cross

    Sun, Mar 1 - Tue, Mar 3

    From US$276.89
  • Chicago La Cross

    Sun, Mar 1 - Tue, Mar 3

    From US$300.77
  • San Juan La Cross

    Wed, Apr 8 - Mon, Apr 13

    From US$511.15
  • San Juan La Cross

    Wed, Apr 8 - Mon, Apr 13

    From US$684.78
  • Montreal La Cross

    Sun, Mar 15 - Sat, Mar 21

    From US$687.21
  • San Juan La Cross

    Wed, Apr 8 - Mon, Apr 13

    From US$795.33
  • Belgrade La Cross

    Fri, Mar 6 - Thu, Mar 12

    From US$832.80
  • Istanbul La Cross

    Mon, Mar 16 - Sun, Mar 22

    From US$904.46
  • Dublin La Cross

    Wed, Mar 4 - Wed, Mar 11

    From US$926.91
  • Istanbul La Cross

    Mon, Mar 16 - Sun, Mar 22

    From US$943.36
  • Johannesburg La Cross

    Mon, Mar 2 - Sun, Mar 8

    From US$1,009.15
  • Dublin La Cross

    Wed, Mar 4 - Wed, Mar 11

    From US$1,039.47

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to La Crosse FAQ

Major airports in La Crosse

La Crosse Regional Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to La Crosse

Popular airlines flying to : American Airlines, Delta Air Lines, &

To La Crosse Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
14:25 MSP 15:22 LSE
Minneapolis to La Crosse SMTWTFS Search
13:20 ORD 14:33 LSE
Chicago to La Crosse ----TFS Search
20:34 ORD 21:51 LSE
Chicago to La Crosse SMT--FS Search
16:39 ORD 17:50 LSE
Chicago to La Crosse SMTWTFS Search
20:34 ORD 21:49 LSE
Chicago to La Crosse -M----- Search
20:30 MSP 21:33 LSE
Minneapolis to La Crosse SMTWTFS Search
IB4087
20:34 ORD 21:49 LSE
Chicago to La Crosse SMT--FS Search
IB4144
16:45 ORD 17:54 LSE
Chicago to La Crosse SMTWTFS Search