EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Lafayette

  • Dallas Lafayette

    Fri, Jan 17 - Mon, Jan 20

    From US$285.89
  • Dallas Lafayette

    Fri, Jan 17 - Mon, Jan 20

    From US$322.11
  • Montreal Lafayette

    Wed, Feb 26 - Wed, Mar 4

    From US$339.86
  • Guadalajara Lafayette

    Tue, Feb 11 - Sun, Feb 16

    From US$624.61
  • Hong Kong Lafayette

    Sat, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$937.98
  • Paris Lafayette

    Fri, Feb 7 - Sun, Feb 9

    From US$938.27
  • Duesseldorf Lafayette

    Mon, Feb 3 - Sun, Feb 9

    From US$1,011.28
  • Nice Lafayette

    Sat, Feb 15 - Mon, Feb 17

    From US$1,043.06
  • Dublin Lafayette

    Sun, Jan 12 - Sat, Jan 18

    From US$1,076.42
  • Ho Chi Minh City Lafayette

    Thu, Jan 30 - Sun, Feb 2

    From US$1,213.42
  • Ho Chi Minh City Lafayette

    Thu, Jan 30 - Tue, Feb 4

    From US$1,283.14
  • Hong Kong Lafayette

    Sat, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$1,371.04

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Lafayette FAQ

Major airports in Lafayette

Lafayette Regional Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Lafayette

Popular airlines flying to Lafayette: American Airlines, Delta Air Lines, & Aeromexico

To Lafayette Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
09:40 ATL 10:29 LFT
Atlanta to Lafayette ------- Search
09:00 DFW 10:25 LFT
Dallas to Lafayette SMTWTFS Search
21:45 IAH 22:47 LFT
Houston to Lafayette ------- Search
09:05 DFW 10:32 LFT
Dallas to Lafayette SMTWTFS Search
09:40 ATL 10:29 LFT
Atlanta to Lafayette ------- Search
21:45 IAH 22:47 LFT
Houston to Lafayette ------- Search
07:55 IAH 09:03 LFT
Houston to Lafayette SMTWTFS Search
13:01 ATL 13:48 LFT
Atlanta to Lafayette ----TFS Search