EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Lleida

  • Palma De Mallorca Lleida

    Sun, Feb 9 - Fri, Feb 14

    From US$123.86
  • Edinburgh Lleida

    Thu, Mar 5 - Sun, Mar 8

    From US$458.70
  • Palma De Mallorca Lleida

    Fri, Jan 31 - Sun, Feb 2

    From US$194.76
  • Palma De Mallorca Lleida

    Sun, Feb 23 - Fri, Feb 28

    From US$206.92
  • Palma De Mallorca Lleida

    Fri, Feb 14 - Sun, Feb 16

    From US$208.51
  • Sevilla Lleida

    Thu, Feb 6 - Sun, Feb 9

    From US$267.98
  • Ibiza Lleida

    Fri, Mar 13 - Fri, Mar 20

    From US$285.78
  • London Lleida

    Sun, Feb 2 - Sun, Feb 9

    From US$311.54
  • London Lleida

    Sun, Apr 5 - Fri, Apr 10

    From US$325.72
  • London Lleida

    Sun, Mar 8 - Fri, Mar 13

    From US$379.40
  • London Lleida

    Sun, Feb 16 - Sun, Feb 23

    From US$410.08
  • London Lleida

    Wed, Feb 19 - Sun, Feb 23

    From US$410.95

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Lleida FAQ

Major airports in Lleida

Lleida

To Lleida Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
IB8606
13:50 IBZ 14:50 ILD
Ibiza to Lleida ----T-S Search
IB8608
13:10 PMI 14:10 ILD
Palma de Mallorca to Lleida ----T-S Search
IB8610
10:35 MAH 11:40 ILD
Menorca to Lleida ----T-S Search
IB8322
14:00 PMI 15:00 ILD
Palma de Mallorca to Lleida ----T-S Search
16:05 17:13
to SMTWT-S Search
09:24 10:30
to SMTWTFS Search
18:05 19:13
to SMTWTFS Search
20:10 21:18
to SMTWTFS Search