EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Luxor

  • Cairo Luxor

    Tue, Feb 4 - Thu, Feb 6

    From US$105.23
  • Cairo Luxor

    Tue, Dec 17 - Mon, Dec 23

    From US$132.92
  • Istanbul Luxor

    Mon, Dec 16 - Sat, Dec 21

    From US$181.49
  • Kuwait Luxor

    Mon, Dec 9 - Mon, Dec 16

    From US$192.85
  • Mumbai Luxor

    Fri, Dec 13 - Fri, Dec 20

    From US$437.39
  • Kuwait Luxor

    Sat, Feb 22 - Thu, Feb 27

    From US$451.59
  • Kuwait Luxor

    Thu, Dec 12 - Thu, Dec 19

    From US$496.89
  • Abu Dhabi Luxor

    Sun, Dec 8 - Tue, Dec 10

    From US$529.41
  • Paris Luxor

    Fri, Dec 13 - Mon, Dec 16

    From US$536.94
  • Dubai Luxor

    Sun, Dec 8 - Fri, Dec 13

    From US$543.19
  • Brussels Luxor

    Wed, Feb 5 - Wed, Feb 12

    From US$580.82
  • Kuwait Luxor

    Thu, Dec 12 - Thu, Dec 19

    From US$584.23

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Luxor FAQ

Major airports in Luxor

Luxor International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Luxor

Popular airlines flying to Luxor: EgyptAir, Nile Air, & Turkish Airlines

To Luxor Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
MS060
22:45 CAI 23:50 LXR
Cairo to Luxor S-T---S Search
MS359
17:20 CAI 18:20 LXR
Cairo to Luxor SMTWTFS Search
MS361
09:50 CAI 10:50 LXR
Cairo to Luxor SMTW-F- Search
MS726
15:55 BRU 21:05 LXR
Brussels to Luxor ------- Search
01:55 KWI 03:40 LXR
Kuwait to Luxor SM-WTF- Search
15:55 BRU 21:05 LXR
Brussels to Luxor ------- Search
05:45 CAI 06:45 LXR
Cairo to Luxor -M----- Search
06:30 CAI 07:35 LXR
Cairo to Luxor S---TF- Search