EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Malabo

  • Douala Malabo

    Tue, Mar 31 - Wed, Apr 1

    From US$279.74
  • Valencia Malabo

    Thu, Feb 20 - Mon, Feb 24

    From US$470.49
  • Madrid Malabo

    Thu, Apr 23 - Mon, Apr 27

    From US$555.19
  • Atlanta Malabo

    Tue, Mar 10 - Sun, Mar 15

    From US$722.00
  • London Malabo

    Sun, Mar 8 - Sat, Mar 14

    From US$725.30
  • Atlanta Malabo

    Tue, Mar 10 - Sun, Mar 15

    From US$742.78
  • Madrid Malabo

    Thu, Feb 20 - Mon, Feb 24

    From US$920.20
  • Naples Malabo

    Mon, Feb 24 - Thu, Feb 27

    From US$1,012.06
  • Montreal Malabo

    Tue, Feb 18 - Mon, Feb 24

    From US$1,046.74
  • Montreal Malabo

    Tue, Feb 18 - Mon, Feb 24

    From US$1,051.33
  • New York Malabo

    Tue, Mar 17 - Tue, Mar 24

    From US$1,080.13
  • New York Malabo

    Tue, Mar 17 - Tue, Mar 24

    From US$1,083.14

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Malabo FAQ

Major airports in Malabo

Malabo International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Malabo

Popular airlines flying to : Ethiopian Airlines, Apg Airlines, & Royal Air Maroc

To Malabo Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
09:15 ADD 13:10 SSG
Addis Ababa to Malabo --T-T-S Search
LH568
17:30 LOS 18:55 SSG
Lagos to Malabo SMTWTFS Search
QR4602
23:30 LBV 00:35 SSG
Libreville to Malabo S--W--- Search
12:10 BSG 13:00 SSG
Bata to Malabo SMTWTFS Search
08:40 BSG 09:30 SSG
Bata to Malabo SMTWTFS Search
14:40 BSG 15:30 SSG
Bata to Malabo --T--F- Search
22:40 BSG 23:30 SSG
Bata to Malabo SMTWTFS Search
11:30 GEM 12:30 SSG
Mongomo to Malabo S--W-F- Search