EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Manzini

  • Johannesburg Manzini

    Mon, Feb 3 - Sat, Feb 8

    From US$346.46
  • Helsinki Manzini

    Sat, Feb 1 - Sat, Feb 8

    From US$1,149.19
  • Helsinki Manzini

    Sat, Feb 1 - Sat, Feb 8

    From US$1,184.04
  • Helsinki Manzini

    Sat, Feb 1 - Sat, Feb 8

    From US$3,165.72
  • Johannesburg Manzini

    Sat, Feb 29 - Tue, Mar 3

    From US$348.65
  • Maputo Manzini

    Tue, Mar 3 - Thu, Mar 5

    From US$591.88
  • London Manzini

    Mon, Feb 10 - Sun, Feb 16

    From US$1,389.36
  • London Manzini

    Wed, Feb 5 - Tue, Feb 11

    From US$1,408.75
  • London Manzini

    Tue, Feb 4 - Mon, Feb 10

    From US$1,408.75
  • London Manzini

    Mon, Feb 3 - Sun, Feb 9

    From US$1,430.04
  • London Manzini

    Sat, Feb 8 - Fri, Feb 14

    From US$1,437.33
  • St. Petersburg Manzini

    Mon, Feb 3 - Sat, Feb 8

    From US$1,575.13

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Manzini FAQ

Major airports in Manzini

King Mswati Iii International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Manzini

Popular airlines flying to Manzini: South African Airways, Ethiopian Airlines, &

To Manzini Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
16:05 JNB 16:55 SHO
Johannesburg to Manzini SMTWTFS Search
10:05 JNB 10:55 SHO
Johannesburg to Manzini SMTWTFS Search
06:50 JNB 07:40 SHO
Johannesburg to Manzini -MTWTF- Search
13:10 JNB 14:00 SHO
Johannesburg to Manzini S----FS Search
4Z086
16:05 JNB 16:55 SHO
Johannesburg to Manzini ------- Search
4Z082
10:05 JNB 10:55 SHO
Johannesburg to Manzini ------- Search
4Z080
06:50 JNB 07:40 SHO
Johannesburg to Manzini ------- Search