EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Maseru

  • Johannesburg Maseru

    Mon, Mar 23 - Mon, Mar 23

    From US$259.63
  • Addis Ababa Maseru

    Sat, Feb 29 - Mon, Mar 2

    From US$649.50
  • Raleigh Maseru

    Thu, Feb 20 - Tue, Feb 25

    From US$1,455.57
  • Hong Kong Maseru

    Sat, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$1,732.94
  • Hong Kong Maseru

    Sat, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$1,805.94
  • Phoenix Maseru

    Fri, Mar 13 - Fri, Mar 20

    From US$1,889.67
  • Hong Kong Maseru

    Sat, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$3,140.14
  • Johannesburg Maseru

    Sat, Mar 7 - Mon, Mar 9

    From US$322.60
  • Johannesburg Maseru

    Tue, Feb 18 - Sat, Feb 22

    From US$328.47
  • Johannesburg Maseru

    Sat, Feb 29 - Tue, Mar 3

    From US$333.05
  • Addis Ababa Maseru

    Tue, Mar 10 - Tue, Mar 17

    From US$652.36
  • Addis Ababa Maseru

    Mon, Mar 9 - Mon, Mar 16

    From US$652.36

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Maseru FAQ

Major airports in Maseru

Moshoeshoe I International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Maseru

Popular airlines flying to : South African Airways, Ethiopian Airlines, & Cathay Pacific

To Maseru Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
09:40 JNB 10:35 MSU
Johannesburg to Maseru SMTWTFS Search
06:40 JNB 07:35 MSU
Johannesburg to Maseru SMTWT-- Search
15:00 JNB 16:00 MSU
Johannesburg to Maseru SMTWTFS Search
13:00 JNB 14:00 MSU
Johannesburg to Maseru -----FS Search
4Z053
10:55 JNB 11:50 MSU
Johannesburg to Maseru ------- Search