EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Milwaukee

  • Atlanta Milwaukee

    Tue, Feb 4 - Sat, Feb 8

    From US$142.67
  • Atlanta Milwaukee

    Tue, Feb 4 - Sat, Feb 8

    From US$151.64
  • Seattle Milwaukee

    Tue, Feb 11 - Tue, Feb 18

    From US$170.31
  • Atlanta Milwaukee

    Tue, Feb 4 - Sat, Feb 8

    From US$174.22
  • Ottawa Milwaukee

    Sun, Feb 23 - Tue, Feb 25

    From US$208.80
  • Mexico City Milwaukee

    Tue, Feb 4 - Sun, Feb 9

    From US$443.21
  • Barcelona Milwaukee

    Fri, Feb 7 - Sun, Feb 9

    From US$452.62
  • Barcelona Milwaukee

    Fri, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 15

    From US$466.65
  • Barcelona Milwaukee

    Fri, Feb 7 - Sun, Feb 9

    From US$492.12
  • Zagreb Milwaukee

    Thu, Feb 20 - Wed, Feb 26

    From US$544.79
  • Barcelona Milwaukee

    Fri, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 15

    From US$596.59
  • Riga Milwaukee

    Thu, Feb 27 - Sun, Mar 1

    From US$730.73

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Milwaukee FAQ

Major airports in Milwaukee

General Mitchell International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Milwaukee

Popular airlines flying to Milwaukee: United Airlines, American Airlines, & Delta Air Lines

To Milwaukee Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
16:42 ATL 17:48 MKE
Atlanta to Milwaukee S--WTFS Search
12:00 SEA 17:49 MKE
Seattle to Milwaukee SMTWT-S Search
10:45 ORD 11:33 MKE
Chicago to Milwaukee ----TFS Search
08:55 MSP 10:13 MKE
Minneapolis to Milwaukee SMTWTFS Search
08:29 DTW 08:35 MKE
Detroit to Milwaukee ------- Search
13:50 PHX 19:09 MKE
Phoenix to Milwaukee SMTWTFS Search
15:50 ORD 16:34 MKE
Chicago to Milwaukee ----TFS Search
11:46 LGA 13:26 MKE
New York to Milwaukee ------- Search