EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Mostar

  • Zagreb Mostar

    Thu, Jan 2 - Mon, Jan 6

    From US$92.16
  • Brussels Mostar

    Sat, Jan 18 - Mon, Jan 20

    From US$371.64
  • Luxembourg Mostar

    Sun, Mar 8 - Fri, Mar 13

    From US$382.15
  • Minsk Mostar

    Thu, Jan 23 - Mon, Jan 27

    From US$409.84
  • Dublin Mostar

    Sun, Mar 1 - Fri, Mar 6

    From US$466.93
  • Minsk Mostar

    Thu, Jan 23 - Mon, Jan 27

    From US$513.79
  • Berlin Mostar

    Thu, Feb 6 - Mon, Feb 10

    From US$553.27
  • Brussels Mostar

    Fri, Jan 10 - Fri, Jan 17

    From US$584.37
  • Washington Mostar

    Fri, Jan 10 - Fri, Jan 17

    From US$758.19
  • Washington Mostar

    Fri, Jan 10 - Fri, Jan 17

    From US$798.10
  • Minsk Mostar

    Thu, Jan 23 - Mon, Jan 27

    From US$896.65
  • Washington Mostar

    Fri, Jan 10 - Fri, Jan 17

    From US$1,369.12

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Mostar FAQ

Major airports in Mostar

Mostar Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Mostar

Popular airlines flying to Mostar: Eurowings, Croatia Airlines, &

To Mostar Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
22:10 ZAG 23:15 OMO
Zagreb to Mostar ---W--S Search
EW2700
10:25 STR 12:10 OMO
Stuttgart to Mostar --T--F- Search
EW9700
17:20 DUS 19:30 OMO
Dusseldorf to Mostar ------S Search