EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Muscat

  • Moscow Muscat

    Tue, Dec 31 - Sun, Jan 5

    From US$81.17
  • Moscow Muscat

    Tue, Dec 31 - Sat, Jan 4

    From US$83.32
  • Moscow Muscat

    Tue, Dec 31 - Sun, Jan 5

    From US$83.89
  • Moscow Muscat

    Tue, Dec 31 - Sun, Jan 5

    From US$89.47
  • Moscow Muscat

    Tue, Dec 31 - Sun, Jan 5

    From US$97.63
  • Moscow Muscat

    Mon, Dec 30 - Mon, Jan 6

    From US$106.37
  • Salalah Muscat

    Thu, Dec 19 - Thu, Dec 26

    From US$109.23
  • Moscow Muscat

    Tue, Dec 31 - Sun, Jan 5

    From US$112.67
  • Duqm Muscat

    Thu, Jan 23 - Sat, Jan 25

    From US$125.84
  • Moscow Muscat

    Tue, Dec 31 - Sun, Jan 5

    From US$133.42
  • Moscow Muscat

    Tue, Dec 31 - Sun, Jan 5

    From US$135.57
  • Moscow Muscat

    Tue, Dec 31 - Fri, Jan 3

    From US$137.58

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Muscat FAQ

Major airports in Muscat

Muscat International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Muscat

Popular airlines flying to Muscat: Oman Air, SalamAir , & Air India

To Muscat Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
WY852
06:25 CAN 11:30 MCT
Guangzhou to Muscat SM-W-F- Search
WY206
04:40 BOM 06:20 MCT
Mumbai to Muscat SMTWTFS Search
WY818
09:15 BKK 12:35 MCT
Bangkok to Muscat SMTWTFS Search
TG507
18:45 KHI 19:35 MCT
Karachi to Muscat -M-W--S Search
WY602
06:05 DXB 07:20 MCT
Dubai to Muscat SMTWTFS Search
WY604
11:20 DXB 12:35 MCT
Dubai to Muscat SMTWTFS Search
OV102
10:45 DXB 11:50 MCT
Dubai to Muscat SMTWTFS Search
OV132
14:25 DOH 16:55 MCT
Doha to Muscat SMTWTFS Search