EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Myitkyina

  • Mandalay Myitkyina

    Fri, Dec 13 - Fri, Dec 20

    From US$202.90
  • Mandalay Myitkyina

    Thu, Dec 12 - Thu, Dec 19

    From US$202.90
  • Mandalay Myitkyina

    Thu, Dec 12 - Thu, Dec 19

    From US$213.85
  • Mandalay Myitkyina

    Fri, Dec 13 - Fri, Dec 20

    From US$215.98
  • Yangon Myitkyina

    Wed, Dec 25 - Tue, Dec 31

    From US$508.11
  • Yangon Myitkyina

    Wed, Dec 25 - Tue, Dec 31

    From US$717.98
  • Kuala Lumpur Myitkyina

    Mon, Feb 17 - Thu, Feb 20

    From US$500.58
  • Kuala Lumpur Myitkyina

    Mon, Feb 17 - Thu, Feb 20

    From US$508.26
  • Bangkok Myitkyina

    Sun, Dec 29 - Sat, Jan 4

    From US$513.37
  • Ahmedabad Myitkyina

    Sat, Dec 28 - Mon, Dec 30

    From US$542.36
  • Kuala Lumpur Myitkyina

    Mon, Feb 17 - Thu, Feb 20

    From US$543.78
  • Kuala Lumpur Myitkyina

    Mon, Feb 17 - Thu, Feb 20

    From US$544.49

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Myitkyina FAQ

Major airports in Myitkyina

Myitkyina Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Myitkyina

Popular airlines flying to Myitkyina: Air KBZ, Myanmar National Airlines, & Myanmar Airways International

To Myitkyina Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
6T801
07:15 RGN 08:50 MYT
Yangon to Myitkyina SMTWTFS Search
08:00 MDL 09:10 MYT
Mandalay to Myitkyina ----T-S Search
07:00 MDL 08:10 MYT
Mandalay to Myitkyina ------- Search
K7622
15:10 MDL 16:20 MYT
Mandalay to Myitkyina SMTWTFS Search
14:30 RGN 16:45 MYT
Yangon to Myitkyina ----T-S Search
08:30 MDL 09:35 MYT
Mandalay to Myitkyina --T---- Search
07:00 MDL 08:10 MYT
Mandalay to Myitkyina ------- Search
07:00 RGN 09:25 MYT
Yangon to Myitkyina ------- Search