EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Naypyitaw

  • Yangon Naypyita

    Sun, Mar 15 - Mon, Mar 16

    From US$232.55
  • Yangon Naypyita

    Wed, Mar 4 - Tue, Mar 10

    From US$246.42
  • Bangkok Naypyita

    Fri, Mar 13 - Mon, Mar 16

    From US$313.07
  • Bangkok Naypyita

    Tue, Mar 24 - Tue, Mar 31

    From US$378.29
  • Kuala Lumpur Naypyita

    Tue, Mar 3 - Thu, Mar 5

    From US$486.27
  • Taipei Naypyita

    Wed, Mar 25 - Tue, Mar 31

    From US$686.92
  • Moscow Naypyita

    Mon, Mar 9 - Mon, Mar 16

    From US$777.88
  • Moscow Naypyita

    Mon, Mar 9 - Mon, Mar 16

    From US$784.32
  • Moscow Naypyita

    Mon, Mar 9 - Mon, Mar 16

    From US$789.18
  • Hong Kong Naypyita

    Thu, Apr 9 - Mon, Apr 13

    From US$813.35
  • Moscow Naypyita

    Mon, Mar 9 - Mon, Mar 16

    From US$824.51
  • Kathmandu Naypyita

    Tue, May 5 - Sun, May 10

    From US$856.40

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Naypyitaw FAQ

Major airports in Naypyitaw

Naypyidaw International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Naypyitaw

Popular airlines flying to : Myanmar National Airlines, Air KBZ, & Bangkok Airways

To Naypyitaw Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
14:35 KMG 15:10 NYT
Kunming to Naypyitaw -M---F- Search
17:00 BKK 18:55 NYT
Bangkok to Naypyitaw SMTWT-S Search
07:00 RGN 07:50 NYT
Yangon to Naypyitaw SMTWTFS Search
11:30 RGN 12:30 NYT
Yangon to Naypyitaw -MTWT-- Search
16:30 RGN 17:20 NYT
Yangon to Naypyitaw SMTWTFS Search
EK4590
17:00 BKK 18:55 NYT
Bangkok to Naypyitaw SMTWT-S Search
17:25 BKK 19:20 NYT
Bangkok to Naypyitaw ----TF- Search
17:25 BKK 19:20 NYT
Bangkok to Naypyitaw SMTWTFS Search