EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to New Plymouth

  • Auckland New Plymouth

    Thu, Jan 30 - Thu, Jan 30

    From US$131.88
  • Sydney New Plymouth

    Fri, Feb 21 - Mon, Feb 24

    From US$369.81
  • Sydney New Plymouth

    Fri, Feb 21 - Mon, Feb 24

    From US$395.07
  • Sydney New Plymouth

    Fri, Feb 21 - Mon, Feb 24

    From US$432.66
  • Melbourne New Plymouth

    Sat, Jan 4 - Sat, Jan 11

    From US$481.03
  • Hong Kong New Plymouth

    Sat, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$711.78
  • Hong Kong New Plymouth

    Sat, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$934.35
  • Hong Kong New Plymouth

    Sat, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$948.13
  • Singapore New Plymouth

    Thu, Dec 26 - Mon, Dec 30

    From US$958.89
  • Shanghai New Plymouth

    Tue, Dec 31 - Tue, Jan 7

    From US$986.59
  • San Diego New Plymouth

    Tue, Feb 4 - Tue, Feb 11

    From US$1,115.89
  • San Diego New Plymouth

    Tue, Feb 4 - Tue, Feb 11

    From US$1,163.39

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to New Plymouth FAQ

Major airports in New Plymouth

New Plymouth Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to New Plymouth

Popular airlines flying to New Plymouth: Air New Zealand, Jetstar Airways, & Singapore Airlines

To New Plymouth Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
14:35 AKL 15:25 NPL
Auckland to New Plymouth SMTWTFS Search
19:20 AKL 20:10 NPL
Auckland to New Plymouth ----T-S Search
12:10 AKL 13:00 NPL
Auckland to New Plymouth S-T---S Search
08:05 AKL 08:55 NPL
Auckland to New Plymouth SMTWTF- Search
11:05 AKL 11:55 NPL
Auckland to New Plymouth SMTWTF- Search
19:05 AKL 19:55 NPL
Auckland to New Plymouth ---WT-S Search
19:00 CHC 20:30 NPL
Christchurch to New Plymouth SMTWT-S Search
13:55 AKL 14:45 NPL
Auckland to New Plymouth SMTWTFS Search