EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Nice

  • Barcelona Nice

    Sat, Mar 14 - Tue, Mar 17

    From US$38.66
  • Barcelona Nice

    Sat, Mar 28 - Mon, Mar 30

    From US$45.20
  • London Nice

    Wed, Apr 22 - Wed, Apr 29

    From US$48.04
  • Brussels Nice

    Tue, Mar 3 - Thu, Mar 5

    From US$59.55
  • Vienna Nice

    Mon, Mar 2 - Wed, Mar 4

    From US$60.12
  • Madrid Nice

    Thu, Mar 5 - Mon, Mar 9

    From US$71.64
  • Dublin Nice

    Tue, Mar 31 - Fri, Apr 3

    From US$72.63
  • Geneva Nice

    Thu, Apr 2 - Sun, Apr 5

    From US$75.19
  • Paris Nice

    Sat, Mar 7 - Mon, Mar 9

    From US$84.29
  • Dublin Nice

    Sat, Feb 29 - Sun, Mar 1

    From US$106.03
  • Amsterdam Nice

    Sat, Mar 14 - Wed, Mar 18

    From US$114.42
  • Stockholm Nice

    Thu, Mar 12 - Sat, Mar 14

    From US$121.81

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Nice FAQ

Major airports in Nice

Cote D'Azur International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Nice

Popular airlines flying to : Air France, Easy Jet, & British Airways

To Nice Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
21:00 LHR 00:05 NCE
London to Nice SMTWT-S Search
LX560
17:05 ZRH 18:15 NCE
Zurich to Nice SMTWT-S Search
18:00 LHR 21:05 NCE
London to Nice SMTWTFS Search
AF6200
06:45 ORY 08:10 NCE
Paris to Nice SMTWT-- Search
AF4336
09:45 BOD 11:05 NCE
Bordeaux to Nice SMTWT-S Search
U24061
06:40 ORY 08:10 NCE
Paris to Nice SMTWTFS Search
AF7702
09:50 CDG 11:25 NCE
Paris to Nice SMTWTFS Search
LX562
08:55 ZRH 10:05 NCE
Zurich to Nice SMTWTFS Search