EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Nuremberg

  • Budapest Nuremberg

    Fri, Jan 31 - Sun, Feb 2

    From US$22.14
  • Warsaw Nuremberg

    Sat, Feb 22 - Sun, Feb 23

    From US$98.40
  • Milan Nuremberg

    Wed, Feb 26 - Fri, Feb 28

    From US$101.58
  • Barcelona Nuremberg

    Thu, Feb 13 - Tue, Feb 18

    From US$127.91
  • Barcelona Nuremberg

    Thu, Feb 13 - Tue, Feb 18

    From US$136.74
  • Vienna Nuremberg

    Fri, Feb 14 - Mon, Feb 17

    From US$137.90
  • Cluj Nuremberg

    Sun, Feb 9 - Wed, Feb 12

    From US$153.81
  • Paris Nuremberg

    Fri, Feb 7 - Sun, Feb 9

    From US$155.55
  • Dublin Nuremberg

    Thu, Mar 12 - Thu, Mar 19

    From US$159.75
  • Copenhagen Nuremberg

    Tue, Feb 25 - Sun, Mar 1

    From US$207.79
  • Kharkov Nuremberg

    Thu, Mar 12 - Sun, Mar 15

    From US$232.24
  • Dublin Nuremberg

    Thu, Feb 6 - Tue, Feb 11

    From US$301.55

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Nuremberg FAQ

Major airports in Nuremberg

Nuremberg Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Nuremberg

Popular airlines flying to Nuremberg: Turkish Airlines, Klm Royal Dutch Airlines, & Air France

To Nuremberg Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
08:15 IST 10:05 NUE
Istanbul to Nuremberg SMTWTFS Search
16:25 IST 17:30 NUE
Istanbul to Nuremberg SMTWTFS Search
LH140
07:05 FRA 07:50 NUE
Frankfurt to Nuremberg SMTWTFS Search
20:40 AMS 21:50 NUE
Amsterdam to Nuremberg SMTWT-S Search
LH150
21:20 FRA 22:05 NUE
Frankfurt to Nuremberg SMTWTFS Search
LX1196
21:00 ZRH 22:00 NUE
Zurich to Nuremberg ---W--- Search
EW7050
19:10 HAM 20:20 NUE
Hamburg to Nuremberg SMTWT-- Search
17:40 WAW 19:20 NUE
Warsaw to Nuremberg SMTWT-S Search