EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Odessa

  • Warsaw Odessa

    Thu, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 12

    From US$85.24
  • Warsaw Odessa

    Fri, Mar 6 - Sun, Mar 8

    From US$85.95
  • Tel Aviv Yafo Odessa

    Mon, Mar 30 - Wed, Apr 1

    From US$133.63
  • Vilnius Odessa

    Fri, Apr 3 - Mon, Apr 6

    From US$137.33
  • Vilnius Odessa

    Sun, Mar 15 - Sun, Mar 22

    From US$142.73
  • Istanbul Odessa

    Thu, Mar 19 - Mon, Mar 23

    From US$151.27
  • Moscow Odessa

    Sat, Mar 28 - Sat, Apr 4

    From US$171.20
  • Copenhagen Odessa

    Tue, Apr 21 - Tue, Apr 28

    From US$218.30
  • London Odessa

    Wed, Mar 11 - Sun, Mar 15

    From US$220.58
  • Porto Odessa

    Wed, Mar 11 - Sat, Mar 14

    From US$253.45
  • London Odessa

    Tue, Mar 31 - Sun, Apr 5

    From US$288.88
  • Brussels Odessa

    Sun, Mar 15 - Fri, Mar 20

    From US$296.14

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Odessa FAQ

Major airports in Odessa

Odessa International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Odessa

Popular airlines flying to : Ukraine International Airlines, Turkish Airlines, & Lot Polish Airlines

To Odessa Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
23:10 IST 00:45 ODS
Istanbul to Odessa SMTWTFS Search
09:50 KBP 10:50 ODS
Kiev to Odessa SMTWTFS Search
15:30 IST 16:00 ODS
Istanbul to Odessa SMTWTFS Search
14:40 WAW 17:25 ODS
Warsaw to Odessa SMTWTFS Search
11:20 WAW 14:10 ODS
Warsaw to Odessa SMTWTFS Search
19:30 KBP 20:30 ODS
Kiev to Odessa SMTWTFS Search
8Q288
11:35 IST 13:00 ODS
Istanbul to Odessa S-T-T-S Search
LY5129
05:55 TLV 08:35 ODS
Tel Aviv Yafo to Odessa S-T-T-- Search