App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Osaka

  • Okinawa Osaka

    Mon, May 11 - Thu, May 14

    From US$88.56
  • Tokyo Osaka

    Fri, Apr 17 - Wed, Apr 22

    From US$111.93
  • Seoul Osaka

    Tue, May 12 - Wed, May 13

    From US$119.81
  • Seoul Osaka

    Sun, May 24 - Mon, May 25

    From US$126.71
  • Manila Osaka

    Wed, Apr 15 - Tue, Apr 21

    From US$139.10
  • Taipei Osaka

    Fri, May 1 - Wed, May 6

    From US$202.74
  • Hong Kong Osaka

    Wed, Apr 8 - Wed, Apr 15

    From US$211.33
  • Hong Kong Osaka

    Wed, Apr 1 - Tue, Apr 7

    From US$227.24
  • Shanghai Osaka

    Wed, May 6 - Wed, May 13

    From US$234.70
  • Taipei Osaka

    Thu, May 21 - Mon, May 25

    From US$239.48
  • Bangkok Osaka

    Wed, Apr 15 - Mon, Apr 20

    From US$242.30
  • Bangkok Osaka

    Fri, Apr 3 - Thu, Apr 9

    From US$262.01

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Osaka FAQ

Major airports in Osaka

Kansai International Airport , Osaka International Airport , Kobe Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Osaka

Popular airlines flying to : Peach, Jetstar Japan, & T'Way Air

To Osaka Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
MM002
10:25 ICN 12:10 KIX
Seoul to Osaka ------S Search
MM012
07:30 ICN 09:15 KIX
Seoul to Osaka ------S Search
3K721
07:00 SIN 16:30 KIX
Singapore to Osaka ------S Search
3K723
01:10 SIN 10:50 KIX
Singapore to Osaka ------S Search
TR894
11:30 KHH 15:35 KIX
Kaohsiung to Osaka S-TWTFS Search
14:15 DMK 21:40 KIX
Bangkok to Osaka SMTWTFS Search
TW285
15:40 ICN 17:20 KIX
Seoul to Osaka SMTWTFS Search
14:55 MNL 20:05 KIX
Manila to Osaka SMTWTFS Search