EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Paphos

  • Tel Aviv Yafo Paphos

    Mon, Jan 20 - Sat, Jan 25

    From US$12.03
  • Berlin Paphos

    Wed, Jan 8 - Sat, Jan 11

    From US$65.42
  • London Paphos

    Sat, Feb 1 - Sat, Feb 8

    From US$120.25
  • Berlin Paphos

    Wed, Jan 8 - Sat, Jan 11

    From US$166.49
  • Moscow Paphos

    Thu, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2

    From US$210.44
  • London Paphos

    Wed, Apr 22 - Wed, Apr 29

    From US$221.61
  • Amsterdam Paphos

    Thu, Jan 16 - Mon, Jan 20

    From US$298.63
  • Barcelona Paphos

    Fri, Jan 17 - Wed, Jan 22

    From US$341.15
  • Brussels Paphos

    Sat, Jan 18 - Sat, Jan 25

    From US$373.07
  • Moscow Paphos

    Thu, Jan 9 - Thu, Jan 16

    From US$550.88
  • New York Paphos

    Mon, Mar 2 - Mon, Mar 9

    From US$552.60
  • Moscow Paphos

    Wed, Dec 25 - Sun, Dec 29

    From US$610.43

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Paphos FAQ

Major airports in Paphos

Paphos International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Paphos

Popular airlines flying to Paphos: Ryanair, British Airways, & Easy Jet

To Paphos Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
U28935
15:50 LGW 22:25 PFO
London to Paphos SMTWTFS Search
ST3302
06:00 DUS 10:50 PFO
Dusseldorf to Paphos S--W--- Search
U21973
12:20 MAN 19:05 PFO
Manchester to Paphos SM-W-F- Search
FR5697
17:30 SKG 19:15 PFO
Thessaloniki to Paphos S-TWT-S Search
FR3131
09:35 STN 16:00 PFO
London to Paphos SMTWTFS Search
FR5083
07:55 SKG 09:45 PFO
Thessaloniki to Paphos SMTWTFS Search
U26261
07:05 BRS 13:40 PFO
Bristol to Paphos S-T-TF- Search
S7601
11:25 DME 15:25 PFO
Moscow to Paphos SMTWTFS Search