EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Patna

  • Kolkata Patna

    Thu, Mar 12 - Mon, Mar 16

    From US$51.23
  • Delhi Patna

    Thu, Mar 26 - Sat, Mar 28

    From US$51.52
  • Delhi Patna

    Sun, Mar 1 - Wed, Mar 4

    From US$55.93
  • Delhi Patna

    Sat, Mar 21 - Sat, Mar 21

    From US$62.33
  • Delhi Patna

    Sat, Feb 29 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$68.31
  • Dubai Patna

    Tue, Feb 25 - Thu, Feb 27

    From US$342.53
  • Abu Dhabi Patna

    Thu, Mar 12 - Sun, Mar 15

    From US$369.71
  • Dubai Patna

    Mon, Mar 16 - Wed, Mar 18

    From US$377.83
  • Kuwait Patna

    Tue, Feb 25 - Sun, Mar 1

    From US$394.33
  • Kuwait Patna

    Tue, Feb 25 - Sun, Mar 1

    From US$412.98
  • Abu Dhabi Patna

    Thu, Mar 12 - Sun, Mar 15

    From US$422.37
  • Muscat Patna

    Sun, Mar 8 - Fri, Mar 13

    From US$474.45

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Patna FAQ

Major airports in Patna

Patna Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Patna

Popular airlines flying to : Indigo, Air India, & Spicejet

To Patna Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
G8149
15:40 SXR 19:35 PAT
Srinagar to Patna SMTWTFS Search
6E339
06:10 BLR 10:30 PAT
Bangalore to Patna SMTWTFS Search
6E738
05:25 HYD 10:05 PAT
Hyderabad to Patna SMTWTFS Search
6E441
04:35 MAA 07:05 PAT
Chennai to Patna ----TFS Search
9W727
16:05 DEL 17:50 PAT
New Delhi to Patna SMTWTFS Search
SG731
08:00 HYD 09:55 PAT
Hyderabad to Patna SMTWTFS Search
6E633
22:55 GOI 03:45 PAT
to Patna SMTWTFS Search
AI415
16:45 DEL 18:25 PAT
New Delhi to Patna SMTWTFS Search