App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Penticton

  • Portland Penticton

    Thu, May 7 - Sun, May 10

    From US$347.17
  • San Diego Penticton

    Tue, Apr 28 - Fri, May 1

    From US$507.79
  • Portland Penticton

    Thu, May 7 - Sun, May 10

    From US$578.72
  • Fort Lauderdale Penticton

    Thu, May 28 - Thu, Jun 4

    From US$770.21
  • Los Angeles Penticton

    Mon, May 4 - Fri, May 8

    From US$466.19
  • Salt Lake City Penticton

    Wed, Jun 24 - Mon, Jun 29

    From US$474.23
  • San Diego Penticton

    Sun, Apr 26 - Wed, Apr 29

    From US$495.94
  • New York Penticton

    Mon, May 4 - Fri, May 8

    From US$500.74
  • Salt Lake City Penticton

    Sat, Jun 27 - Wed, Jul 1

    From US$501.16
  • Chicago Penticton

    Fri, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 26

    From US$509.48
  • San Diego Penticton

    Mon, Apr 27 - Thu, Apr 30

    From US$535.43
  • San Diego Penticton

    Sun, Apr 26 - Wed, Apr 29

    From US$563.91

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Penticton FAQ

Major airports in Penticton

Penticton Regional Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Penticton

Popular airlines flying to : Air Canada, Westjet, &

To Penticton Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
AC8354
18:45 YVR 19:40 YYF
Vancouver to Penticton SMTWTFS Search
AC8356
05:55 YVR 06:50 YYF
Vancouver to Penticton SMTWT-S Search
AC8350
06:30 YVR 07:25 YYF
Vancouver to Penticton SMTWTFS Search
AC8352
11:15 YVR 12:10 YYF
Vancouver to Penticton ---WT-- Search
21:00 YYC 21:16 YYF
Calgary to Penticton SMTWTFS Search
14:25 YYC 14:41 YYF
Calgary to Penticton SMTWTFS Search
WS3267
21:00 YYC 21:14 YYF
Calgary to Penticton SMTWTFS Search
WS3281
14:25 YYC 14:44 YYF
Calgary to Penticton SMTWTFS Search