EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Perth

  • Kuala Lumpur Perth

    Sun, Mar 1 - Sat, Mar 7

    From US$88.12
  • Kuala Lumpur Perth

    Sun, Mar 1 - Sat, Mar 7

    From US$102.45
  • Melbourne Perth

    Tue, Feb 25 - Wed, Feb 26

    From US$166.84
  • Kuala Lumpur Perth

    Sun, Mar 1 - Sat, Mar 7

    From US$186.66
  • Kalgoorlie Perth

    Sun, Feb 2 - Sun, Feb 9

    From US$200.99
  • Penang Perth

    Mon, Feb 17 - Sat, Feb 22

    From US$208.95
  • Broome Perth

    Sun, Mar 15 - Sun, Mar 22

    From US$231.95
  • Kuala Lumpur Perth

    Fri, Apr 10 - Fri, Apr 17

    From US$247.72
  • Singapore Perth

    Thu, Mar 19 - Mon, Mar 23

    From US$251.49
  • Bali Perth

    Thu, Mar 26 - Sun, Mar 29

    From US$274.64
  • Singapore Perth

    Thu, Mar 26 - Fri, Mar 27

    From US$312.26
  • Singapore Perth

    Wed, Feb 19 - Wed, Feb 26

    From US$327.31

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Perth FAQ

Major airports in Perth

Perth Airport , Jandakot Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Perth

Popular airlines flying to Perth: Tigerair Australia, Indonesia AirAsia, & Virgin Australia

To Perth Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
TR016
15:10 SIN 20:15 PER
Singapore to Perth SMTWTFS Search
21:40 MEL 22:55 PER
Melbourne to Perth S--WT-S Search
OD9104
22:10 DPS 01:35 PER
Bali to Perth SMTWTFS Search
TR008
12:00 SIN 17:10 PER
Singapore to Perth -M-W-F- Search
07:10 DPS 10:55 PER
Bali to Perth SMTWTFS Search
16:00 MEL 17:15 PER
Melbourne to Perth SMTWT-S Search
00:05 KUL 05:35 PER
Kuala Lumpur to Perth SMTWTFS Search
OD9102
12:55 DPS 16:20 PER
Bali to Perth SMTWTFS Search