EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Podgorica

  • Berlin Podgorica

    Thu, Feb 20 - Thu, Feb 27

    From US$24.64
  • Ljubljana Podgorica

    Mon, Feb 24 - Wed, Feb 26

    From US$75.77
  • Warsaw Podgorica

    Wed, Feb 19 - Mon, Feb 24

    From US$85.37
  • Istanbul Podgorica

    Sat, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 7

    From US$122.76
  • Milan Podgorica

    Wed, Feb 19 - Sun, Feb 23

    From US$123.62
  • London Podgorica

    Sun, Mar 22 - Sat, Mar 28

    From US$156.70
  • Bologna Podgorica

    Fri, Mar 6 - Sun, Mar 8

    From US$158.71
  • London Podgorica

    Sun, Mar 22 - Sat, Mar 28

    From US$192.23
  • Paris Podgorica

    Fri, Feb 28 - Mon, Mar 2

    From US$193.23
  • Madrid Podgorica

    Mon, Mar 23 - Sat, Mar 28

    From US$225.74
  • London Podgorica

    Sat, Mar 21 - Sat, Mar 28

    From US$237.63
  • Moscow Podgorica

    Thu, Apr 2 - Thu, Apr 9

    From US$247.09

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Podgorica FAQ

Major airports in Podgorica

Podgorica Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Podgorica

Popular airlines flying to : Turkish Airlines, Air Serbia, & Laudamotion

To Podgorica Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
08:55 BEG 09:40 TGD
Belgrade to Podgorica SMTWTFS Search
19:25 BEG 20:10 TGD
Belgrade to Podgorica SMTWTFS Search
13:55 WAW 15:55 TGD
Warsaw to Podgorica S-T---- Search
12:55 VIE 14:25 TGD
Vienna to Podgorica SM-WT-S Search
JU170
06:50 BEG 07:50 TGD
Belgrade to Podgorica SMTWTF- Search
08:00 IST 08:50 TGD
Istanbul to Podgorica -M-W--S Search
19:40 IST 19:40 TGD
Istanbul to Podgorica S-T-TF- Search
19:05 BEG 20:05 TGD
Belgrade to Podgorica SMTWT-S Search