EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Ponta Delgada

  • Lisbon Ponta Delgada Azores

    Thu, Jan 30 - Tue, Feb 4

    From US$40.37
  • Porto Ponta Delgada Azores

    Mon, Feb 10 - Thu, Feb 13

    From US$59.33
  • Porto Ponta Delgada Azores

    Mon, Feb 10 - Thu, Feb 13

    From US$71.63
  • Barcelona Ponta Delgada Azores

    Wed, Mar 11 - Tue, Mar 17

    From US$141.80
  • Madrid Ponta Delgada Azores

    Thu, Mar 12 - Mon, Mar 16

    From US$158.73
  • Madrid Ponta Delgada Azores

    Thu, Feb 6 - Thu, Feb 13

    From US$184.49
  • Brussels Ponta Delgada Azores

    Wed, Mar 11 - Wed, Mar 18

    From US$188.54
  • London Ponta Delgada Azores

    Thu, Feb 6 - Thu, Feb 13

    From US$202.14
  • Paris Ponta Delgada Azores

    Mon, Feb 10 - Fri, Feb 14

    From US$207.06
  • Geneva Ponta Delgada Azores

    Sun, Mar 15 - Sat, Mar 21

    From US$229.93
  • London Ponta Delgada Azores

    Thu, Feb 6 - Thu, Feb 13

    From US$238.17
  • Brussels Ponta Delgada Azores

    Mon, Feb 3 - Thu, Feb 6

    From US$254.53

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Ponta Delgada FAQ

Major airports in Ponta Delgada

Joao Paulo II Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Ponta Delgada

Popular airlines flying to Ponta Delgada: Tap Portugal, Sata International, & Ryanair

To Ponta Delgada Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
19:10 HOR 20:00 PDL
Horta to Ponta Delgada ------S Search
06:00 LIS 07:25 PDL
Lisbon to Ponta Delgada S---T-- Search
TP1867
11:15 LIS 12:40 PDL
Lisbon to Ponta Delgada SMTWTFS Search
19:20 TER 20:00 PDL
Terceira Island to Ponta Delgada -M----- Search
09:20 PIX 10:10 PDL
Pico Island to Ponta Delgada S-T---- Search
22:00 LIS 23:25 PDL
Lisbon to Ponta Delgada SMTW-F- Search
17:10 LIS 18:35 PDL
Lisbon to Ponta Delgada ----T-S Search
09:50 HOR 10:40 PDL
Horta to Ponta Delgada ------S Search