EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Quebec City

  • New York Quebec

    Tue, Feb 18 - Wed, Feb 19

    From US$197.51
  • Buffalo Quebec

    Wed, Jan 29 - Wed, Jan 29

    From US$206.92
  • New York Quebec

    Tue, Feb 25 - Wed, Feb 26

    From US$213.29
  • New York Quebec

    Sun, Mar 1 - Mon, Mar 2

    From US$222.26
  • Orlando Quebec

    Fri, Mar 20 - Mon, Mar 23

    From US$324.56
  • Moscow Quebec

    Thu, Jan 30 - Thu, Feb 6

    From US$466.80
  • Moscow Quebec

    Thu, Jan 30 - Thu, Feb 6

    From US$477.65
  • Paris Quebec

    Mon, Mar 23 - Sun, Mar 29

    From US$522.65
  • Mexico City Quebec

    Sun, Feb 2 - Sat, Feb 8

    From US$523.81
  • Louisville Quebec

    Fri, Jan 31 - Fri, Feb 7

    From US$542.77
  • Dublin Quebec

    Sat, Feb 8 - Thu, Feb 13

    From US$568.38
  • Los Angeles Quebec

    Fri, Feb 7 - Tue, Feb 11

    From US$576.05

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Quebec City FAQ

Major airports in Quebec City

Québec City Jean Lesage International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Quebec City

Popular airlines flying to Quebec City: Air Canada, Westjet, & Porter Airlines

To Quebec City Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
AC1790
08:00 YYZ 09:27 YQB
Toronto to Quebec City SMTWTF- Search
TS970
17:30 YUL 18:15 YQB
Montreal to Quebec City ------- Search
AC8732
21:50 YUL 22:44 YQB
Montreal to Quebec City SMTWTFS Search
AC8730
20:40 YUL 21:39 YQB
Montreal to Quebec City SMTWTFS Search
AC7512
22:15 YYZ 23:38 YQB
Toronto to Quebec City ------S Search
13:25 EWR 15:08 YQB
New York to Quebec City SMTWTFS Search
AC1792
13:15 YYZ 14:51 YQB
Toronto to Quebec City --T---- Search
AC8712
12:40 YUL 13:39 YQB
Montreal to Quebec City SM-WTFS Search