EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to San Antonio

  • Minneapolis San Antonio

    Sat, Feb 22 - Wed, Feb 26

    From US$127.19
  • Denver San Antonio

    Sat, Feb 8 - Mon, Feb 10

    From US$142.53
  • Guadalajara San Antonio

    Tue, Feb 11 - Tue, Feb 18

    From US$174.65
  • Salt Lake City San Antonio

    Wed, Feb 5 - Tue, Feb 11

    From US$175.66
  • Seattle San Antonio

    Wed, Feb 12 - Sat, Feb 15

    From US$185.65
  • Toronto San Antonio

    Fri, Apr 3 - Tue, Apr 7

    From US$196.21
  • Havana San Antonio

    Tue, Mar 10 - Tue, Mar 17

    From US$197.51
  • Guadalajara San Antonio

    Thu, Feb 20 - Wed, Feb 26

    From US$235.86
  • Barcelona San Antonio

    Thu, Feb 6 - Sun, Feb 9

    From US$487.49
  • Barcelona San Antonio

    Thu, Feb 6 - Sun, Feb 9

    From US$504.57
  • Barcelona San Antonio

    Thu, Feb 6 - Sun, Feb 9

    From US$532.64
  • Belgrade San Antonio

    Fri, Mar 20 - Mon, Mar 23

    From US$627.41

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to San Antonio FAQ

Major airports in San Antonio

San Antonio International Airport , Kelly Field Annex/Lackland Air Force Base

Popular Airlines that fly to San Antonio

Popular airlines flying to San Antonio: American Airlines, , & United Airlines

To San Antonio Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
19:01 LAX 23:59 SAT
Los Angeles to San Antonio SMTWTFS Search
16:34 DFW 17:49 SAT
Dallas to San Antonio SMTWTFS Search
10:25 DFW 11:42 SAT
Dallas to San Antonio SMTWTFS Search
20:01 IAH 21:07 SAT
Houston to San Antonio SMTWTFS Search
09:40 SLC 13:31 SAT
Salt Lake City to San Antonio ------- Search
08:40 DFW 09:53 SAT
Dallas to San Antonio SMTWTFS Search
4O2950
06:15 MEX 08:30 SAT
Mexico City to San Antonio SMTWTFS Search
10:05 IAH 11:08 SAT
Houston to San Antonio -MTWT-- Search