EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to San Sebastian

  • Barcelona San Sebastian

    Wed, Mar 4 - Wed, Mar 11

    From US$61.05
  • Madrid San Sebastian

    Sat, Mar 7 - Mon, Mar 9

    From US$71.44
  • London San Sebastian

    Sat, Mar 28 - Wed, Apr 1

    From US$82.40
  • London San Sebastian

    Sun, Mar 1 - Fri, Mar 6

    From US$112.42
  • London San Sebastian

    Sun, Mar 1 - Fri, Mar 6

    From US$122.67
  • Amsterdam San Sebastian

    Wed, Mar 11 - Tue, Mar 17

    From US$179.31
  • Amsterdam San Sebastian

    Wed, Mar 11 - Tue, Mar 17

    From US$188.13
  • London San Sebastian

    Sun, Mar 1 - Fri, Mar 6

    From US$192.54
  • London San Sebastian

    Sun, Mar 1 - Fri, Mar 6

    From US$202.93
  • Brussels San Sebastian

    Mon, Mar 2 - Sun, Mar 8

    From US$217.73
  • Brussels San Sebastian

    Sat, Mar 7 - Wed, Mar 11

    From US$229.40
  • Stockholm San Sebastian

    Fri, Mar 20 - Wed, Mar 25

    From US$277.21

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to San Sebastian FAQ

Major airports in San Sebastian

San Sebastián Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to San Sebastian

Popular airlines flying to : IBERIA, Vueling Airlines, & British Airways

To San Sebastian Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
IB8316
11:45 MAD 13:00 EAS
Madrid to San Sebastian SMTWTFS Search
IB8314
08:20 MAD 09:35 EAS
Madrid to San Sebastian SMTWTF- Search
16:40 BCN 17:55 EAS
Barcelona to San Sebastian SMTWT-S Search
IB5398
16:40 BCN 17:55 EAS
Barcelona to San Sebastian SMTWTFS Search
IB8326
18:40 MAD 19:55 EAS
Madrid to San Sebastian SMTWTFS Search
IB8320
09:45 MAD 11:00 EAS
Madrid to San Sebastian SMTWT-S Search
IB8322
13:50 MAD 15:10 EAS
Madrid to San Sebastian SMTWTFS Search
IB8324
20:00 MAD 21:20 EAS
Madrid to San Sebastian SMTWTFS Search