EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free
> >
Cheap Flights to Santa Barbara County

Cheap Flights to Santa Barbara County

  • Tucson Santa Barbara

    Thu, Feb 20 - Wed, Feb 26

    From US$168.74
  • Seattle Santa Barbara

    Fri, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 9

    From US$205.38
  • Tucson Santa Barbara

    Thu, Feb 20 - Wed, Feb 26

    From US$219.70
  • Denver Santa Barbara

    Tue, Feb 25 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$257.19
  • Moscow Santa Barbara

    Thu, Apr 16 - Mon, Apr 20

    From US$462.29
  • Huatulco Santa Barbara

    Wed, Feb 19 - Sat, Feb 22

    From US$477.60
  • Moscow Santa Barbara

    Mon, Mar 9 - Mon, Mar 16

    From US$559.90
  • Moscow Santa Barbara

    Mon, Mar 9 - Mon, Mar 16

    From US$578.79
  • Mexico City Santa Barbara

    Wed, Apr 15 - Mon, Apr 20

    From US$615.15
  • London Santa Barbara

    Fri, Mar 20 - Thu, Mar 26

    From US$739.09
  • Moscow Santa Barbara

    Sat, Feb 22 - Tue, Feb 25

    From US$830.41
  • Manila Santa Barbara

    Fri, Feb 21 - Sun, Feb 23

    From US$849.30

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Santa Barbara County FAQ

Major airports in Santa Barbara County

Santa Barbara Municipal Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Santa Barbara County

Popular airlines flying to : United Airlines, Alaska Airlines, & American Airlines

To Santa Barbara County Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
16:05 SFO 17:22 SBA
San Francisco to Santa Barbara County SM-WTFS Search
17:40 SFO 19:06 SBA
San Francisco to Santa Barbara County -----F- Search
22:40 SFO 23:56 SBA
San Francisco to Santa Barbara County SMTWTF- Search
07:40 PHX 09:10 SBA
Phoenix to Santa Barbara County SM-WTF- Search
14:52 LAX 15:44 SBA
Los Angeles to Santa Barbara County SMTWTFS Search
15:35 PHX 16:10 SBA
Phoenix to Santa Barbara County SMTWTFS Search
08:30 SFO 09:55 SBA
San Francisco to Santa Barbara County SMTWTFS Search
20:00 SFO 21:17 SBA
San Francisco to Santa Barbara County SMTWTFS Search