EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Santa Clara

  • Miami Santa Clara

    Mon, Mar 16 - Thu, Mar 19

    From US$216.30
  • Mexico City Santa Clara

    Sat, Apr 11 - Tue, Apr 14

    From US$254.76
  • Fort Lauderdale Santa Clara

    Tue, Mar 24 - Tue, Mar 31

    From US$337.75
  • Toronto Santa Clara

    Tue, Apr 7 - Tue, Apr 14

    From US$348.45
  • Chicago Santa Clara

    Sat, Feb 1 - Sat, Feb 8

    From US$378.23
  • Montreal Santa Clara

    Sat, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 14

    From US$389.65
  • Dublin Santa Clara

    Mon, May 11 - Sun, May 17

    From US$1,274.65
  • Tokyo Santa Clara

    Tue, Jan 28 - Fri, Jan 31

    From US$1,735.87
  • Tokyo Santa Clara

    Tue, Jan 28 - Fri, Jan 31

    From US$2,073.04
  • Ottawa Santa Clara

    Thu, Jan 23 - Thu, Jan 30

    From US$392.11
  • Montreal Santa Clara

    Sat, Feb 1 - Sat, Feb 8

    From US$393.12
  • Montreal Santa Clara

    Sat, Mar 7 - Thu, Mar 12

    From US$407.73

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Santa Clara FAQ

Major airports in Santa Clara

Abel Santamaria Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Santa Clara

Popular airlines flying to Santa Clara: Interjet, American Airlines, & Air Canada

To Santa Clara Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
11:48 FLL 13:00 SNU
Fort Lauderdale to Santa Clara SMTWTFS Search
16:00 MIA 17:05 SNU
Miami to Santa Clara SMTWTFS Search
AC1764
17:30 YYZ 21:00 SNU
Toronto to Santa Clara S--W--- Search
4O3950
07:55 MEX 11:55 SNU
Mexico City to Santa Clara -M----- Search
AC1768
16:05 YUL 20:00 SNU
Montreal to Santa Clara S--W-F- Search
08:32 PTY 12:02 SNU
Panama City to Santa Clara -M-W-FS Search
CU175
16:00 YUL 19:59 SNU
Montreal to Santa Clara ------- Search
CU185
06:30 YYZ 10:15 SNU
Toronto to Santa Clara ------S Search