EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Diqing

  • Bangkok Diqing

    Fri, Feb 28 - Wed, Mar 4

    From US$144.30
  • Bangkok Diqing

    Fri, Feb 28 - Wed, Mar 4

    From US$226.27
  • Macau Diqing

    Tue, Feb 25 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$335.42
  • Yangon Diqing

    Tue, Feb 25 - Thu, Feb 27

    From US$375.41
  • Macau Diqing

    Tue, Feb 25 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$419.52
  • Hanoi Diqing

    Fri, Mar 13 - Wed, Mar 18

    From US$431.19
  • Hong Kong Diqing

    Fri, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 9

    From US$446.28
  • Bangkok Diqing

    Fri, Feb 28 - Wed, Mar 4

    From US$506.04
  • Yangon Diqing

    Tue, Feb 25 - Thu, Feb 27

    From US$510.88
  • Bangkok Diqing

    Tue, Mar 3 - Sat, Mar 7

    From US$511.88
  • Macau Diqing

    Tue, Feb 25 - Sat, Feb 29

    From US$606.94
  • Hanoi Diqing

    Fri, Mar 13 - Wed, Mar 18

    From US$708.12

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Diqing FAQ

Major airports in Diqing

Shangri La Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Diqing

Popular airlines flying to : China Eastern Airlines, Lucky Air, & Shenzhen Airlines

To Diqing Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
18:55 CTU 20:40 DIG
Chengdu to Diqing SMTWTFS Search
18:26 LXA 18:26 DIG
Lhasa to Diqing ------- Search
14:25 KMG 15:45 DIG
Kunming to Diqing S-T-T-S Search
12:35 KMG 13:55 DIG
Kunming to Diqing -----F- Search
21:15 KMG 22:30 DIG
Kunming to Diqing SMTWTFS Search
12:35 JHG 13:55 DIG
Xishuangbanna to Diqing ------S Search
18:28 CTU 18:28 DIG
Chengdu to Diqing ------- Search
07:40 XIY 09:45 DIG
Xi'an to Diqing --T---- Search