EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
App
Download the App for Free

Cheap Flights to Shihezi

  • Osaka Shihezi

    Sat, Mar 28 - Tue, Mar 31

    From US$922.32
  • Helsinki Shihezi

    Mon, Feb 24 - Sun, Mar 1

    From US$744.33
  • Fukuoka Shihezi

    Tue, Mar 10 - Tue, Mar 17

    From US$802.50
  • Helsinki Shihezi

    Mon, Feb 24 - Sun, Mar 1

    From US$985.01
  • Osaka Shihezi

    Mon, Mar 2 - Thu, Mar 5

    From US$1,109.21
  • Nagoya Shihezi

    Fri, Jan 24 - Tue, Jan 28

    From US$1,183.41
  • Osaka Shihezi

    Mon, Mar 2 - Thu, Mar 5

    From US$1,370.73
  • Busan Shihezi

    Fri, Jan 24 - Sun, Jan 26

    From US$1,679.19
  • Taipei Shihezi

    Fri, Feb 14 - Sun, Feb 16

    From US$1,864.03
  • Taipei Shihezi

    Fri, Feb 14 - Sun, Feb 16

    From US$1,871.47
  • Singapore Shihezi

    Thu, Feb 13 - Thu, Feb 20

    From US$4,172.54
  • Seoul Shihezi

    Sat, Feb 15 - Tue, Feb 18

    From US$408.90

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Shihezi FAQ

Major airports in Shihezi

Huayuan Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Shihezi

Popular airlines flying to Shihezi: Air China, , &

To Shihezi Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
CA4226
16:55 YIN 17:55 SHF
Yining to Shihezi S--W-F- Search
18:05 KHG 20:15 SHF
Kashgar to Shihezi --TWTF- Search
11:50 TCG 12:40 SHF
Tacheng to Shihezi SM-W-F- Search
09:10 CGO 13:50 SHF
Zhengzhou to Shihezi --T-T-S Search
12:15 AAT 13:25 SHF
Aletai to Shihezi --T-T-S Search
AQ1103
06:05 CAN 15:50 SHF
Guangzhou to Shihezi -MTWTFS Search
AQ1047
11:30 LHW 14:45 SHF
Lanzhou to Shihezi -M-W-F- Search
UQ2007
15:00 URC 16:30 SHF
Urumqi to Shihezi SMTWTFS Search