App
Download the App for Free
Help
Within the United States +1-833-896-0077 English: 24/7
Global Access Number +1-646-362-8606 English: 24/7
EN
Languages
USD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Siem Reap

  • Kuala Lumpur Siem Reap

    Tue, May 19 - Thu, May 21

    From US$57.86
  • Bangkok Siem Reap

    Thu, May 21 - Sat, May 23

    From US$70.40
  • Bangkok Siem Reap

    Fri, Apr 10 - Sat, Apr 11

    From US$97.57
  • Kuala Lumpur Siem Reap

    Wed, Apr 1 - Sun, Apr 5

    From US$109.39
  • Hanoi Siem Reap

    Fri, Apr 3 - Mon, Apr 6

    From US$117.56
  • Bangkok Siem Reap

    Wed, Apr 1 - Mon, Apr 6

    From US$118.40
  • Bangkok Siem Reap

    Wed, Apr 15 - Fri, Apr 17

    From US$133.61
  • Singapore Siem Reap

    Thu, Apr 9 - Tue, Apr 14

    From US$155.43
  • Singapore Siem Reap

    Thu, Apr 9 - Tue, Apr 14

    From US$155.43
  • Hanoi Siem Reap

    Thu, May 7 - Mon, May 11

    From US$168.39
  • Guiyang Siem Reap

    Tue, Mar 31 - Sat, Apr 4

    From US$213.86
  • Manila Siem Reap

    Tue, Apr 21 - Tue, Apr 28

    From US$223.86

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

Flights to Siem Reap FAQ

Major airports in Siem Reap

Siem Reap International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Siem Reap

Popular airlines flying to : Thai AirAsia , Cambodia Airways, & Lanmei Airlines

To Siem Reap Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
VJ957
16:30 HAN 18:15 REP
Hanoi to Siem Reap SMTWTFS Search
14:50 DMK 15:50 REP
Bangkok to Siem Reap ----TF- Search
20:15 DMK 21:20 REP
Bangkok to Siem Reap ----TF- Search
09:55 DMK 11:00 REP
Bangkok to Siem Reap ----TF- Search
11:10 KOS 12:15 REP
Sihanoukville to Siem Reap SMTWTFS Search
18:45 PNH 19:30 REP
Phnom Penh to Siem Reap -M-W-F- Search
18:25 PNH 19:20 REP
Phnom Penh to Siem Reap S-TWTFS Search
WE590
18:40 BKK 19:45 REP
Bangkok to Siem Reap ---WTFS Search